Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! Best Game of 2008!
Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost has delivered a dire warning: evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Big Fish Games Studios takes you deep inside the cursed estate in Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™, the thrilling sequel. Experience Ravenhearst`s spectral halls as never before with new immersive adventure-style gameplay and an epic original soundtrack. Feel the floorboards creak as you move from room to room solving puzzles and seeking out clues in over 150 detailed scenes.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ? 4.3 5 171 171
Sequel is better than the first I just loved.....loved .......and loved this game.....focuses more on Rose the nursemaid but that's good.....gotta continue the storyline.....graphics are improved.......mini-games are challenging......overall another great MCF game.....must get this one before you get the new one......you dont want to be lost.....but you will lose sleep because you'll lose track of time......5 stars totally. November 23, 2011
Best Game of 2008...I agree! I had been playing some hidden object games, including the prequel to this. When my mom and I got this game, we were SO IMPRESSED at the graphics; it was the first time we'd played a game with real people as characters. The graphics were so cool then and still are. It was a spooky and disturbing story, great atmosphere, VERY immersive. Good music, challenging mini games and great HO scenes. I think anyone who likes HO Adventure games should definitely get this!! Will always be a favorite, along with Dire Grove. November 17, 2011
Return To Ravenhearst I remember playing the first one a couple years ago and I never knew the name of it! It was driving me crazy because I wanted to find it again. Then I found this game and I instantly downloaded it I was so excited. It was very challenging. I loved the creepy music while playing, it made me jump a couple of times (lame huh? :). If you don't have patience, then this game is definitely not for you. I like searching for the objects you need later in the game. I had no idea about the extra puzzles until I played it. I loved it because the extra puzzles gave a twist I was not expecting. February 8, 2012
One of the icons of Hidden Object games! From start to finish, this game has good hidden object scenes, creative puzzles, and a captivating story which is very good length. It's by far one of the top hidden object games ever. November 12, 2011
Masterpiece! RTR is the greatest game of all time. I have purchased many other games since first playing RTR and most of them are terrific games. There is just something about this game that is so perfect. The sounds and music, the graphics, the experience is as thrilling as it was back when it came out. This is a MASTERPIECE in my opinion. I know many congrats have been given to the men and women responsible for this game, I know they have heard it all before, but I just want to say it one more time......thank you for making one heck of a brilliant game!! November 27, 2011
An absolute classic and still a cut above the rest. This is easily my absolute favourite game in the casual game market. The storyline is gripping and you sit riveted, eager to unravel more and more! Music is astounding- The Berlin Film Orchestra have created a perfect soundtrack to accompany the creepy, sad, lonely atmosphere, greatly adding to the whole feel of the game. *Puzzles- brilliant, challenging and varied. The first game of its kind to introduce the 'interactive' element of a hidden object game: being able to pick up or collect a hidden object item and use it to unlock or add to a puzzle. *Hidden object scenes- fun, well hidden and not too overwhealming. *Graphics- excellent! Clean and clear and the artwork is just divine. Return to Ravenhearst has set the ultimate benchmark for game perfection, of which no game in my estimation has come close to matching it yet. December 1, 2011
The Best! To me this is the grandaddy of this type of game. It's the first one I played where I went "Wow" and got completely obsessed. Just avoid the Whack a Trolls! They are very evil. You can't win. They make you crazy! November 20, 2011
This truely brought Mystery Case Files back to life! Alright, I'm gonna start my review with stating I played Huntsville on a different account ( Forgot password #. I loved it, along with it's theme. I trialed Prime Suspects, and liked it. I played Ravenhearst, and also liked it. I was a little bored of the whole find objects thing with Madame Fate. Years later, I bought this. It is excellent! It has adventure gameplay, which everyone LOVES! We like to be able to walk around. It had a great storyline, with neat puzzles, graphics, and sound! Graphics: It looks pretty real for a hidden object games. Not just the areas, but the characters look like real people # I think they are, though )! Storyline: The storyline is excellent. It features a true mystery, only a detective can solve! Trust me, Emma's story was far from the end... Level of Challenge: It took a while for me. The puzzles are the most challenging, and collecting tools. But that's the fun part! Also, I greatly enjoyed the soundtrack. Now, before you play., know this. The average detective wouldn't go near this place! You aren't alone! No, i don't mean the ghosts, I mean the evil that lurks beneath.... with a sidekick that picks his nose! Enjoy the game, it's totally worth it!! November 16, 2011
Loved it!! This was the first Big Fish game I ever played and it's still one of my all-time favorites! The graphics are beautiful, the game flowed well without too much difficulty and I LOVED the funny comments! It's the first game I recommend to my friends and family. November 14, 2011
Enjoyable Hidden Object Game A 100% improvement on the older Mystery Case File games. I am not a fan of junk pile hidden object games, but suffered through Ravenhearst & Madame Fate to follow the story. This game was thoroughly enjoyable & entertaining, though. November 19, 2011
1-10 of 171 Reviews prev 2345...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Emma`s soul is free. But a dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Return to Ravenhearst to continue this tale of twisted love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.