Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! Best Game of 2008!
Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost has delivered a dire warning: evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Big Fish Games Studios takes you deep inside the cursed estate in Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™, the thrilling sequel. Experience Ravenhearst`s spectral halls as never before with new immersive adventure-style gameplay and an epic original soundtrack. Feel the floorboards creak as you move from room to room solving puzzles and seeking out clues in over 150 detailed scenes.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ? 4.2 5 173 173
Fantastic Game Hands down one of the best Hidden Object games ever. I love all the Ravenhearst games and this one is the best of them all! November 26, 2011
Return To Ravenhearst GREAT!!!!!!!!!! Loved the art work and the puzzles, wondering whats next..... November 20, 2011
Awesome! I loved this game MAYBE even more than Ravenhurst. November 18, 2011
two2two2 Up to now this is my most favorite game of all, and I have purchased many many games. This was very intense and even nerve racking at some times, but even if some times I almost gave up I stuck to it and now I want more just like it. November 15, 2011
The Game Others Aspire To I have played many many other games which have taken elements of this Original. This game is truly before its time. If I had to find any downside, I would say "Some of the puzzles are above my ability." November 10, 2011
emma ravenhearst is so awsome and the house of ravenhearst is mysterious good there's a detective to investigate to what happened to ravenhearst manor emma ravenhearst charles rose three children the investigator November 16, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game I had so much fun playing this game, great graphics. November 15, 2011
Mystery Case Files: Return To Ravenhearst First of all I like all the Mystery Case Files games. I actually bought this game before joining Big Fish, along with 200 other games.I wished I'd had known about Big Fish earlier,because I could have saved a lot of money. I think the graphics in this game is great and the story line has just the right amont of suspense in it November 15, 2011
I love a scary story! Like it's predecessor, Return to Ravenhearst does not disappoint! I would love to see more from the Mystery Case Files series. November 18, 2011
Love it! This is a great game. One of the first hidden object adventure games. November 11, 2011
61-70 of 173 Reviews <<prev 56789...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Emma`s soul is free. But a dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Return to Ravenhearst to continue this tale of twisted love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.