Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 294 294
great great i loved this game its fun June 22, 2012
Amazing fun game! This is an instant classic! Cute and challenging, well thought-out in every possible way. I have played several times after I completed the main quest and I have convinced others to try it and they fell in love with it as well. I recommend it to anybody who likes fun games with a level of cuteness to it. Brains! April 28, 2012
Lazarizbeth I rilly love it. it kakes my steres go away. and itrelaxes me when i'm srugoling in my homework and probleams at home. November 25, 2011
plants vs zombies AWSOME GAME!I love (and i mean LOVE!) this game so much please play and you will see my piont . Now press play! November 26, 2011
Brrraains This is a fantastic game and worth every cent. This is one of the few games I've found that I can play over and over and over and never get tired of it. The mini games and puzzles available after completing all of the levels the first time are so much fun, I would buy just a few of those by themselves. Be careful though, it's addictive! April 13, 2012
Fun game Plants vs. Zombies is one of my favorites. The levels get progressively more challenging and I love having to strategize each level. Also, the bonus parts of the game are great. It's a fun game that you can play again and again, well beyond the day you beat the main game. March 14, 2012
Wish there were more fun games like this!! Wish there were more fun games like this, it's awesome! How about Plants vs Zombies 2!!! March 7, 2012
Fun I love the game, I seriously reccomend this game to anyone looking for a satisfying challenge, funny characters,aand an overall good time. February 22, 2012
Love it! Not too hard and not too easy. Great fun for any age! February 21, 2012
Fun Addictive Game! I played this game years ago and then my pc got crashed. I played this game at various places then. The cafe, college pc, my friend laptop, the pc at my intern (yeah, they let us play game there, weird huh), and some other places. I loved the game then and I still love the game now. Though something did trouble me, when I lost the a level and it said, the zombies got my brain. It's really disturbing. Though I make sure that I never loss any level to get rid of that mental disturbing image. It did get boring if you play too much though. Overall, I still love this game and how glad I am that I made a GameFish account. This game is epic!! xx May 17, 2013
91-100 of 294 Reviews <<prev 89101112...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.