Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 308 308
Fun game Plants vs. Zombies is one of my favorites. The levels get progressively more challenging and I love having to strategize each level. Also, the bonus parts of the game are great. It's a fun game that you can play again and again, well beyond the day you beat the main game. March 14, 2012
Wish there were more fun games like this!! Wish there were more fun games like this, it's awesome! How about Plants vs Zombies 2!!! March 7, 2012
Fun I love the game, I seriously reccomend this game to anyone looking for a satisfying challenge, funny characters,aand an overall good time. February 22, 2012
Love it! Not too hard and not too easy. Great fun for any age! February 21, 2012
Plants VS zombies, whats the big fuss?! looks boring! I'll tell you what the big fuss is about, and why its rated game of the year, because it is that good. I thought it looked boring...taking plants and killing zombies, until i played a trial..... oh my. I had to buy it....there i was lost in time day after day playing it. it keeps you interested with unlockables, achievments, your garden, mini games, endless mode. so much going on for a game. worth 7 bucks here. deff. worth it. kinda of hard to get bored of. i keep going back to it. i find myself missing it. :) cant wait till the second one comes out spring 2013! October 9, 2012
Arcade & Action Games My boys & I can't stop playing. Plenty of extras & mini games. July 28, 2012
Zombotany 2 I have the full version and the squash head zombie killed almost all my plants... ...and when i beaten survival fog hard today I got the golden sunflower. Gives you 5 diamonds. Also my favorite plant is the cattail May 19, 2012
plants vs zombies AWSOME GAME!I love (and i mean LOVE!) this game so much please play and you will see my piont . Now press play! November 26, 2011
The coolest game My taste in games are pretty swell.I love BioShock,BorderLands,Dead Rising, July 13, 2012
The BEST tower defense game I love playing this game. It is easy at the beginning and then gets progressively more insane and fast. I hope the developer comes up with another tower defense game that is just as fun and challenging. I agree it is the "game of the year"! May 2, 2012
91-100 of 308 Reviews <<prev 89101112...31next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.