Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 284 284
Fun Addictive Game! I played this game years ago and then my pc got crashed. I played this game at various places then. The cafe, college pc, my friend laptop, the pc at my intern (yeah, they let us play game there, weird huh), and some other places. I loved the game then and I still love the game now. Though something did trouble me, when I lost the a level and it said, the zombies got my brain. It's really disturbing. Though I make sure that I never loss any level to get rid of that mental disturbing image. It did get boring if you play too much though. Overall, I still love this game and how glad I am that I made a GameFish account. This game is epic!! xx May 17, 2013
Hooked Immediately!! I LOVE this game!! It's one I find difficult to stop playing. October 4, 2012
THE BEST GAME EVER!! I love big fish games and my favourite game is this one, plants vs zombies is endless fun and i haven't finished yet! this is a Num.1 game! =) September 10, 2012
8 months of play My 5 year old had to show me how to play. Then I got the hang of it , and I started winning.....so now we all have Names. Each name give you, your own game. So now I play when the kids are in bed. August 2, 2012
plants vs. zombies! i liked the game but the zombies were to slow.... August 1, 2012
The BEST tower defense game I love playing this game. It is easy at the beginning and then gets progressively more insane and fast. I hope the developer comes up with another tower defense game that is just as fun and challenging. I agree it is the "game of the year"! May 2, 2012
the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It feels so easy in the beggining, but........its not, once you past the first level, everything changes so dont think its easy to use the suckiest plants.,use the best plants to unlock all achievements and be known as the worlds best "plants vs zombie", player I hope you will become that person. April 23, 2012
What I think about Plants vs. Zobbies. I think that Plants vs. Zobbies is a really fun game to play and that eveybody should give it a try and create a zobbie of there own. sincerly, krusty411 March 24, 2012
Simply fantastic! This is my favourite game! As I wrote in the title, this game is simply fantastic! It's fun, is challenging, is action...when can I play with the second? March 15, 2012
the best game ever All I can say about this game is that you will be playing for hours. It is hard to stop! February 15, 2012
101-110 of 284 Reviews <<prev 910111213...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.