Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 299 299
the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It feels so easy in the beggining, but........its not, once you past the first level, everything changes so dont think its easy to use the suckiest plants.,use the best plants to unlock all achievements and be known as the worlds best "plants vs zombie", player I hope you will become that person. April 23, 2012
What I think about Plants vs. Zobbies. I think that Plants vs. Zobbies is a really fun game to play and that eveybody should give it a try and create a zobbie of there own. sincerly, krusty411 March 24, 2012
Fun Addictive Game! I played this game years ago and then my pc got crashed. I played this game at various places then. The cafe, college pc, my friend laptop, the pc at my intern (yeah, they let us play game there, weird huh), and some other places. I loved the game then and I still love the game now. Though something did trouble me, when I lost the a level and it said, the zombies got my brain. It's really disturbing. Though I make sure that I never loss any level to get rid of that mental disturbing image. It did get boring if you play too much though. Overall, I still love this game and how glad I am that I made a GameFish account. This game is epic!! xx May 17, 2013
fun cheerful hilarious addictive unique, more like this please! i have bought some 60 games from bigfish the last 3 months but I must say, this latest purchase has me wanting to go back to the game non stop, maybe that is not so good as far as getting my real work done but how could one not want to help these amusing plants! I bought it for my granddaughter and I cannot stop playing it myself, the further you get, the more terrific it gets, and challenging it is as well: too cute, so much fun, different, i hope they make more like these as i will buy them all, i regret there are not enough good kids games on Bigfish, that may be my only complaint here, as this site is fantastic for adults, at least not good children ones, most of them are boring or outdated except for this little masterpiece, a couple of time management ones such as gardenscapes & Northern tales, Alex and Supercow of course... Please more of these, even grandmothers get addicted to something as much fun, with so much action as well, as Plants vs Zombies and it is not as easy as it looks as one goes on... Do not miss this one, it was worth every penny, and hilarious and cheerful too, and i cannot wait to get back to it, I have abandoned all other adult games to have a blast with this one!! So much for doing the work that needs to be done around here, I am too busy killing zombies with glee..... this game wins all awards in my book plus i do not think one can tire of it as it is too much fun to, and so different as well, nothing like it! keep on playing, the more you play the more fun and challenging it gets, love love love it!. The only problem is that one becomes addicted to so much great great fun! October 28, 2012
THE BEST GAME EVER!! I love big fish games and my favourite game is this one, plants vs zombies is endless fun and i haven't finished yet! this is a Num.1 game! =) September 10, 2012
8 months of play My 5 year old had to show me how to play. Then I got the hang of it , and I started winning.....so now we all have Names. Each name give you, your own game. So now I play when the kids are in bed. August 2, 2012
plants vs. zombies! i liked the game but the zombies were to slow.... August 1, 2012
awsome game this game is the awsomest game i ever played and ive played alot of games January 31, 2012
Best Game Ever I just brought this game. I played it so much I passed it already. I go to school and work so when I say it is addictive it is. It is also very entertaining. I would certainly recommend this game to others. February 26, 2012
the most awesome game ever my whole family loves plants v.s zombies December 21, 2013
101-110 of 299 Reviews <<prev 910111213...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.