Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 309 309
sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The game is great my friend showed me it and we both think crazy dave is so funny! thi swas so fun i have it for iphone and pc and my friend has it for ps3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This one is the best! September 10, 2012
Plants vs Zombies Very addictive but extremely fun, over 200 lvls. Def recommend this game. Its like a war ; place your soldiers (plants) in the right place and you conqueror your enemies (zombies). I love the fact that you have lots of mini games that let you be the zombies :D August 22, 2012
FUN GAME I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS GAME. HAVE PLAYED THROUGH AT LEAST 4 TIMES NOW. VERY ADDICTIVE AND WORTH EVERY PENNY IN THE ENTERTAINMENT FACTOR August 4, 2012
Fun and Addictive I have played this game to the end twice now.At the beginning it is a quick play and easy to figure out a strategy for defeating the zobies. Towards the middle, (the pool section) the fun factor declines just a bit because you end up using the same plants and mushrooms over and over to defeat the zombies, but it gets better after this section. The Zen garden is fun to play as well and so are the mini-games. I would definitely recommend this game to anyone, it is super-fun! July 31, 2012
Amazing! Simply Amazing! I loved everything about the game, from beginning to end. Good Parts: Extremely Addicting Very Fun Excellent Storyline as the plants fight back! A great challenge Plants such as the repeater and snow pea were a great help The bowling level Sometimes the level would have a treadmill-like thng where the plants would roll to you. This was great. While I prefered to fight at day, fighting at night provided an extra challenge. OK Parts: The Graphics. They should be updated a little, but who cares when you have such an amazing game? Bad Parts: The one and only bad thing about this game is that te free trial couldn't go on forever! Everything about this game is amazing. It's my new favourite, and it would be a crime not to buy it. Recommended to anyone and everyone!!!! July 16, 2012
The Gold Standard This is one of those games that you use to judge the quality of other games. Plants vs. Zombies is just an amazing experience. The gameplay is quite varied. It's a creative concept, and I was never bored. The game is challenging but not unduly difficult, and I never found myself frustrated. The story is cute and funny. It's good for kids or adults. The graphics are quite pleasant, as are the music and sound effects. There are several different modes and lots of things to unlock. I truly can't think of anything that I didn't love about this game. I would really like to see more games of this caliber in the future. July 8, 2012
best memang bestgiler arr game ni...try 2 the best... April 11, 2012
Simply fantastic! This is my favourite game! As I wrote in the title, this game is simply fantastic! It's fun, is challenging, is action...when can I play with the second? March 15, 2012
the best game ever All I can say about this game is that you will be playing for hours. It is hard to stop! February 15, 2012
Fun action game Definitely worth the purchase. May 15, 2012
131-140 of 309 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...31next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.