Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 296 296
best memang bestgiler arr game ni...try 2 the best... April 11, 2012
Brilliant action packed game :) The game is really addictive and fun :) and as well as saving your house from zombies you have other good touches in the game :) but i'm not gunna say what they are cuz I don't wanna spoil it :) Enjoy April 12, 2012
plants vs zombies its the beeeeeeest its not to easy or hard sometimes night leves are hard February 28, 2012
Fun action game Definitely worth the purchase. May 15, 2012
It is No 1 Action\Arcade game! THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFULL GAME! April 1, 2012
Never Ending Challenging FUN Game!!! Even after playing all of the initial game, mini puzzles, and mini games, try playing it again... Gameplay changes to a whole new level. Challenging, fast paced, and FUN!!! The music and sounds are excellent. Zen Garden and Tree of Wisdom are an added bonus... My favorite game. 5 stars! March 25, 2012
The Best Defense Game Ever! The game is interesting, appropriately challenging, and fun! I especially love the music video at the end! I cannot wait until Plants vs Zombies 2 comes out! March 18, 2012
Amazing game! This has to be one of the most entertaining, aggravating, bang your head on the wall and keep coming back for more games that I have ever played! And the best part is that you know nothing about how many levels there are, there really are no instructions other than defeat the zombies with your plants, it's all through experimentation and accidentally stumbling upon things. When first completing the Adventure mode, I thought it was over and went on to the puzzles, and other levels. By mistake I clicked on Adventure mode again and found an entirely new area to play. My aggravation comes in on the one Ghoul puzzle game as I have all my plants where I want them after switching, and the game decides to change them, and I have to scramble to "fix" it again. But other than that, I love everything about this game, more than any other I have played. If it could be rated higher than 5 stars, that's what I would give it. I highly recommend this game!! January 1, 2013
best game it is very good game and thalinging at times December 19, 2012
It is a great game. This game is a good game because it has great action and a good quality. October 22, 2012
141-150 of 296 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.