Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 298 298
meow meow meow meow Best Game I Have Ever Played , I Think You Should Play This. Please oh Please Try This Out August 25, 2012
Really, Really Good Clean Fun!! I can't believe I only just found out about this game due to how popular the app is on mobile phones. This normally wouldn't be my type of game I am a TM girl but this has that aspect in it. This game is amazing to look at, challenging and never boring. Lots of mini games. So much fun. Quirky. Unique. Love! August 17, 2012
Best game EVER!!! I have enjoyed this game for many many hours...it is wonderful! Wish they would come out with #2! I have this game on my computer, ipad, and smart phone. It is addicting so be forewarned...lol. The game is wonderfully colorful, sound is spot on, and has a great story line...I would strongly encourage one and all to at least try it! August 11, 2012
awesome puzzle game very addicting (i spent all day playing it)and i would definitely call it a masterpiece amazing i gave it 10 out of 10 July 16, 2012
zombies vs plants I Love this game! It is super fun :) July 14, 2012
Addictive! This game is so addictive you cannot stop! July 4, 2012
Super Fun, Looks Great, Great Value For Your Money I can't say enough good things about this game. It's super fun, the graphics are great and the level of challenge "ups" itself constantly - for me it was not so difficult that I got discouraged, but not so easy that I got bored. It's a classic "defend the tower" themed game, with a lot of "twists" that affect your strategy. You slowly amass a collection of different plants with different powers, ie: mushrooms that hypnotize the zombies, pea shooter plants that shoot them, flaming tree stumps that turn your pea shooters into fireball shooters -- there's literally about 50 different plants with different powers. The zombies have different strengths and weaknesses as well, and the setting changes from day to night, fog, pool, rooftop etc. So with all the different plants, zombies and settings.. your strategy constantly changes. There's also a ton of fun "mini games" and puzzles included. In some of them you need to reverse your strategy and root for the zombies in order to win. I know I sound like a total geek, but I have to say, I have not played a game that was so addicting since Super Mario Brothers first came out in the 80s. May 25, 2012
My Favorite Game of My Collection I don't normally really like time management type games but this one is really addicting and fun. Of all the games I own, which is more than a few, this one has been the most entertaining to me and my kids. Definately worth the purchase, I keep hoping somthing will come out that will be as good as this one but I haven't found it yet! April 21, 2012
plants v.s. zombies love this game good strees reliever best thing to do while relaxing love it April 20, 2012
Terrific Game! Plants Vs. Zombies is a great game! I love how you get to choose what plants you use each level. It's not all controlled by the computer. There's still stuff that's automatic, but I wouldn't want it if EVERYTHING was manual. There's also minigames for if you just want to kick back and relax while you play it. You can earn money and buy things later on, too! Again, great game! I recommend it to anyone! April 17, 2012
151-160 of 298 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.