Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 303 303
Fantastic! Love the game, Love the zombies, Love the plants. March 22, 2012
Plants vs. Zombies This game is very addicting... June 12, 2012
One of the best games of all time. This is one of my favorite games of all time. Pretty graphics. Lovely sound. Hilarious characters. It kills me that they still don't have a sequel out for this. January 24, 2013
me plant.....kill zombies awesome game. Many hours of fun...lose track of time though. April 17, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game!! yipiii i verry fun and happy I'm happy to play with June 25, 2013
plant vs zombies this game is the ffffuuuuuuunnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!! May 4, 2013
Gets better with age P vs. Z is one of the very few games that I have never uninstalled. With most games, I'm usually somewhere between tolerant and disappointed. But P vs Z has to be one of the best games ever. The more I play, the more I appreciate the developers' skill. The music got on my nerves after awhile but I just mute or turn it down low. Re-playing the Adventure has been fun. Crazy Dave makes you use his three picks. But you pick up a lot of chocolate and Zen plants. It's extremely challenging and a little nerve-wracking at first but ultimately rewarding. The Zen garden was ho hum until I read the forum comments and realized I can let the snail collect gold while I leave to do other real-life things. For anyone who likes both time-management and strategy combined, I highly recommend it. Or course if you're disturbed by the concept/visuals -- zombies having heads blown off --- don't even try it. April 17, 2013
plants are EVERYWHERE! THIS IS THE BEST PC GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 19, 2013
Plants vs Zombies This is a great game, I can get lost in it easily, lots of fun! September 4, 2012
Worth every penny Hours of fun. I'm not a shoot em up type of player but this made me laugh all the way through. Great fun for all the family. August 29, 2012
161-170 of 303 Reviews <<prev 1516171819...31next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.