Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 305 305
Nothing else can compare! SO MUCH FUN! Lots to do, mini games, puzzle modes and lots of challenges besides. Just wish the main game was a bit more involved as I finished it very easily and ended up with not-enough to do. Still, good value and super fun! December 7, 2012
fun game i love playin fun games like this am good at playing them its pretty cool too November 18, 2012
Plants vs Zombies Review This game is FANTASTIC that's all i have to say, end result BUY THIS GAME!!! November 12, 2012
awesome it was fun and hard. i had alot of fun losing and winning. November 11, 2012
Best Big Fish Game! I have been playing Plants vs Zombies for a couple of years now. I've completed the game over ten times (lol...I know I have too much time on my hands) My only gripe is I still need seven plants in the greenhouse...Arrrghhh! But this is my alltime favourite game...it entertains and enables me to lose myself in the game when I need a bit of relaxation and I'd recommend it to young and old alike Enjoy! ps don't bother with that other vampires vs zombies...it's a completely different type of game (I hated it lol) November 3, 2012
I love it! I have played this game for hours. Fabulous! November 1, 2012
Excellent!! worth its buck!!! endless hours of enjoyment October 23, 2012
fun its good i would recommend it if u like fun games October 17, 2012
Fun this game rulez!!!! i wish other people had it!!!!!! it would be fun!! BIGFISHGAMES, U DESERVE 10 DOLLARS FOR SUCH AN EPIC GAMES THANKX!!!!!!! October 16, 2012
Awesome Game Im an 8th grader and I have this game for my DSIXL and its not as great as this game is on my laptop !!!!!!! Awesome Game for 4th - up! October 14, 2012
221-230 of 305 Reviews <<prev 2122232425...31next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.