Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 294 294
Plants vs Zombie Addictive Games enjoy fun strategy February 13, 2013
awesome this game is awesome so fun !!!! February 1, 2013
Best game ever!!! Awesome game that the whole family is addicted to. Had it for months and still go back to it! I really hope they make another one and asap. :) February 1, 2013
One of the best games ever I have this on my iPad, phone, and PC. It is awesome. January 30, 2013
Can't Get Enough Plants vs. Zombies I am a 40-yr-old mom of two boys. We seem to eat, sleep, and breathe PvZ! I am not big into gaming, but I have to admit, this one is addicting! We have plush toys, figurines, posters, and more. Even our Nana plays it! My 6-yr-old son says: "This is the best thing ever!" January 25, 2013
Simply the best If you only buy one game, buy this one! January 11, 2013
game on DSi this is a super cool game.AWSOME GAME December 28, 2012
awesome nonviolent and easy zombie game I loved it because it is easy and one of the most addicting games ever. The only problem is the survival hard is to hard:( that is why I rated level of challenge ok. other than that it is really easy and fun. Buy the full version! December 26, 2012
Best game ever! This is hands down the best casual game ever made! You will not be dissapointed. September 1, 2012
math games fun hidden objects math games shooting games puzzel adventure February 3, 2013
241-250 of 294 Reviews <<prev 2324252627...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.