Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 303 303
math games fun hidden objects math games shooting games puzzel adventure February 3, 2013
Crazy Crazy game! I want a sequel now!!! I want to be the plant with the phd! December 14, 2012
hi my name is smiler4301 this seems like a good game so I think ill like it April 27, 2014
Fun Game! Loved it but I didn't really get the story a lot... Also, I get that it's a TD game but it can get a bit boring after doing the same level over and over again... December 7, 2013
cool fun games hi I love plants and zombies because you get up to new levels. November 2, 2013
Super FUN! This game is super fun it uses stategy. June 22, 2013
A fun game Prepare to be an addict in front of the screen for some hours.Dont normally play this type of game only tried this because of all the 5 star reviews, so glad that I gave it a try. February 7, 2013
Best Game I've Ever Played I love, love, love this game! It is amazingly interesting and challenging, but not unbeatable (like those that leave you frustrated when you can't complete it). It IS challenging, but fun challenging. The graphics are terrific, and "Crazy Dave" (you'll see what a character he is) sells all sorts of stuff out of the trunk of his car and he pops in at the right times. Great way to transition between levels or changes. The levels are wonderful - each one is different. There are "sunny skies," "fog," "darkness," many scenarios. By beating the Zombies, you get points, and the points give you money to buy items to help you in the challenge. There are extra games to get money and points. The music is great, the sounds are wonderful, it is very interactive. When you finish the first round of the game (the entire game), you go on to start another "game," and gather more things that Crazy Dave has to sell. This allows you to not only "win" the first game, but to continue again and have additional NEW items, and challenges as you go through the game again (and you WILL want to!). There's a Zen garden, too, where you take care of your plants. But most fun is getting the zombies. It takes skill and time to learn how each item works best under which conditions to kill the zombies. There are MANY different "plants" to use to kill the zombies and it takes time and skill to figure out how to use them - but you do, and then it makes it more fun to use strategy to defeat the zombies. This is a PERFECT game....not many game makers can produce such a perfect game. It has everything you could want - challenge, many levels, lots of variety, great characters, unexpected events....it truly is a classic. I wish more game makers would use this as a model for what really makes a great video game! HIGHLY recommended! October 25, 2013
"Fun Hidden Object Game!" the games wonderful and nice and scary April 11, 2013
AWESOME GAME EVER Hi my name is Torr and i think PLANTS VS ZOMBIES IS AWESOME! October 14, 2014
251-260 of 303 Reviews <<prev 2425262728...31next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.