Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 285 285
betty132 awesome it is just plain awesome like luke November 17, 2011
AWESOMENESS it is so worth it.Super fun and addictive levels,so many different types of plants and zombies and the graphics are great. February 29, 2012
Best 'Just for Fun' Game of All Time! Great replay value and excellent strategy/tactical game. Various plants give you lots of options on defense. You can even play as the Zombies in some games. Lots of things to do once the main adventure is completed. No two game sessions alike as the Zombies seem to be chosen randomly. The Zen Garden is a nice touch too. I think this game slaughters "Angry Birds" in so many ways. I will be showing it to my friends. Get it. You won't be sorry (unless strategy games aren't your bag). April 4, 2012
Best game ever I've played many games by big fish, but this is by far the best! The sad thing is that there is no other game like it, so when you've finished it you don't know what to do. Luckily it takes quite a while to finish it. It's brilliant! April 25, 2012
Best. Game. Ever. I've beaten this games tons of times but I still find it fun to play; excellent replay value. I loved the music, the mini games, and even the zombies. You can make your own zombie, but I found that mine didn't show up inside the game the way I made it. Oh well, still LOVE this game! November 29, 2011
fun reviews i think plants vs zombies are fun to play and have fun. November 15, 2011
Awesome game/great graphics the best computer i have ever played in my life you will like it to so go download this awesome game graphics were awesome January 2, 2012
Love it! This is in my top 2 casual games for sure! it's a lot of fun, and is bright and funny. "Braiiiiins!" December 8, 2011
quest awsome game just rate this 100/100 February 12, 2012
There are lanmores at the front that will portact your house so the zombies won't come in1 BIG FISH ROCKS!They have all the games I want to play like plants vs zombies,posh boutique & many more so any game that you can't or want to play come to BIG FISH.COM December 17, 2011
31-40 of 285 Reviews <<prev 23456...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.