Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 284 284
best game ever!!! if you were forced to choose between plants vs. zombies or your favorite game ever, it would be plants vs.zombies cuz they're hiding in your gaarden, choppin yo walnuts up, so you better hide yo brains hide yo organs hide yo meat ( but mostly your brains.) January 17, 2012
One of the BEST games I've bought from BF! Love this game! And truthfully everyone I show it to becomes addicted and buys it themselves. Great game, so fun! Anyone from kids to adults can enjoy this one. December 31, 2011
So Good This very fun. this's perfect game December 4, 2011
These games are AWESOME! My favorite games on here is plants vs zombies and water bugs! When I first saw these games I didn't have a CLUE of how fun they would be, and when I played it I thought WOW! AWEsome! and I went and told all my friends to get this website and rate it 5 star! so well done to the producers of these games! they are A.W.E!!!!!!1 ;) November 15, 2011
Loved it more than I thought I would. Great game, fun strategy, it feels like an original game to me because I have only seen a similar strategy game before in Insainiaquarium (Another favorite). Worth having. December 4, 2011
So incredibly addicting! Takes plenty of time to beat the game. But it doesn't end there. Second time thru has a new challenge. Plus lots of mini games. You gotta try this game! Can't wait for Plants vs Zombies 2!! December 21, 2011
PvZ for PlayBook Full Disclosure, I work for RIM, but I downloaded Plants vs Zombies for my PlayBook and my whole family is addicted. We plug it into the TV and my kids - 8 and 6 - take turns playing their games on it. My husband and I have competitions. The graphics are great. Such a good game and for everyone. We're even planning a PvZ b-day party for my son! March 25, 2012
Cool game bro. Loved the different types of plants, it gets a bit tedious after awhile though, overall an awesome game. November 13, 2011
So much fun! I'm not usually a big fan of arcade games, but I love this one and highly recommend it! It is extremely replayable and never gets boring. There is a lot of humor in it too. Make sure you watch the credits! Only wish there was more to buy in the store and that they hadn't changed the MJ character. December 4, 2011
Amazing game for puzzle game fans Its a really good game if you like Tower Defense. You will find out how much this game has to offer after unlocking the mini games. To me its a must buy game. January 4, 2012
41-50 of 284 Reviews <<prev 34567...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.