Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 296 296
awesome! Great game for all ages, young or old. January 10, 2012
Love the Zombies! This is one of my all time favorite games. I bought this game almost four years ago and still play it all the time. The music really gets you going, and the zombies are so funny. There is an adventure mode and then mini games and puzzles that you unlock along the way. Also there is a zen garden that allows you to collect plants and then sell them if you wish.... really cute addition to the game. This is one game you just have to play.....otherwise you are missing out! March 7, 2013
Zombies are on the go!!! One of the best games arcade & action games ever!! I can really understand why this game has been chosen game of the year! It's sooo addictive! You can't stop playing it! Plants vs Zombies rules!! October 18, 2012
This really is the game of the year! Wow! What a different style of TM/strategy game. I don't really like the farm games and decided to give this a chance because of the reviews. Glad I did! Nothing like the farm/growing games. Zombies invade different areas of your home. You choose what weapons to use as defense. There are lots of levels and bonus areas to play after you have finished the game. It even makes you laugh sometimes. I hope they bring more of these! Worth a try! June 10, 2012
More PvZ, please! I first bought Plants vs. Zombies from Big Fish years ago. I now play it on all my PCs, my phone, and my wife's iPad. I'd still be playing it on our PS3 if that hadn't died. All of this should tell you how much I enjoy this game. The characters are well-designed and fun, and the game smoothly increases in difficulty. There are some zombies that I sometimes "hate," but the game is still always fun. I'd campaign for a sequel, but I can't imagine how they could come up with even more fascinating plants...and zombies! PS: There's butter on my head. June 3, 2012
fun i liked it a lot it waS awsome December 3, 2011
Fun Fun Fun!!! I love this game - its a great laugh. Lots of different games, levels and plants and zombies to unlock and challenge you. Its good value as well as you have to keep playing to earn money to buy all the add ons. I first bought the original version and then downloaded the new version where you can create your own zombie. Great fun. Overall, this game is simply great entertainment! January 21, 2012
its amazing i love ths game as my hobby as a part of my daily living March 20, 2012
Play and you'll be a fan too Have a go at the trial version and you'll fall in love with this super fun game :) You have to use your brain to win, have fun!! November 29, 2011
game master ive been playing this game for 5 years and its still addicting. December 13, 2011
61-70 of 296 Reviews <<prev 56789...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.