Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 284 284
fun and addicting fun game wish there were more like it. so sick of hidden objects!!!! June 5, 2012
cool this game is awesome........................................... May 31, 2012
Planhttp://www.bigfishgames.com/download-games/5449/plants-vs-zombies/index.html# Plants_VS_Zombies_its_amazingly_fun_the_most_strategic_game_ever_ in_my_opinion_the_plants_are_very_cute_the_zombies_are_in_fact_not_gory_or_gruesome_no_realistic_blood_i_like_that_because_its_genuinely_kid_friendly. May 25, 2012
favorite game I own love it Even after I beat it. It still is chalenging each time i beat it. May 5, 2012
Brrraains This is a fantastic game and worth every cent. This is one of the few games I've found that I can play over and over and over and never get tired of it. The mini games and puzzles available after completing all of the levels the first time are so much fun, I would buy just a few of those by themselves. Be careful though, it's addictive! April 13, 2012
super crazy fun game this is a super duper fun game April 9, 2012
What It Is this game is a mixture of zombies with plants and stratergy March 23, 2012
Fun This game is addictive and fun. Easy to learn to play. The graphics are great and the sound effects are funny at times (eg when a zombie says, "brains....") It's very original and I love it! March 21, 2012
It's All Been Said... Like: - One of the best casual video games of all time, if not the best. - Unlimited playability. - Great personality and humor. - Love the graphics and sound. - Big time strategy. Caution: Some folks that don't have high computer skill may have issues. Get the trial first because this is a deep game. Get this if you already haven't. March 9, 2012
PvZ is GREAT!!!!!!!!! I really like Plants vs Zombies because it's fun, has good quality and sound and is rather funny. My favourite plant is a Cattail because it shoots 2 spikes at a time that pop balloon zombie's balloons in all lanes and on top of that, it's cute. February 12, 2012
71-80 of 284 Reviews <<prev 678910...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.