Bookmark

Wandering Willows

Full version game
(Large File: 30.23 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Welcome to Wandering Willows, a whimsical world full of wondrous wildlife and engaging quests. With a variety of enchanting pets for you to befriend and train, you’re sure to find just the right help completing quests for the land’s amusing inhabitants! Garden, bake, and create clothing and bouquets with the treasures your pet fetches for you in this exciting Adventure game. You might even find a new pet egg to hatch! Spend some time in Wandering Willows today!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Wandering Willows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Wandering Willows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Wandering Willows 4.9 5 67 67
I love it!! :D One of the best games I have gotten for my mac and I have to say I cannot find another to match it :) Please come out with another one! :D December 5, 2011
Loved this game. Loved the story, loved the little characters, and loved collecting the eggs! I found myself playing the game for hours!!!! I was sad when I finished it. November 1, 2013
Best game ever Wish they would make a second one. This game was fantastic October 13, 2013
Fun and Different It's the only game of it's type, so unique. It's huge, the developer spent a lot of time on this game. It takes a looong time to complete, hours and hours. Big replay value. After completing the main storyline, there are still tons of recipes, cute animals, collars, clothes, flower bouquets..... to discover. I've had this game for at least 6 years and am still missing one collar. Too bad there's no sequel, but it seems like games that take a long time to complete are few and far between. Big Fish has waaay too many HOG games that take a couple of hours to complete with zip replay value. The only downside is the graphics aren't as good as a lot of the new games. Play the demo! September 29, 2013
Wnadering Willows is FAB Bought this game ages ago but its still great fun to play still! Funky graphics, no annoying time penalites. You can explore and take things at your own pace too. Receipes/clothes/flowers etc to make and you decide what and when to sell when you like, Missions are achieveable and this game will appeal to all ages from a clever 6 yr upwards. Educational too as well. You can come back to it time & time again! September 15, 2013
I love this game! I can honestly say that this is the only game here that I really love and that has lasted longer than just a couple of hours. August 29, 2013
I Soooo Love This Game!!! I spent hours at a time enjoying this game, and I hope a part two will be made (Keeping my fingers crossed) June 5, 2013
Not like any other game I've been looking for quite a while for a game that didn't follow the same format as all the other games. Wandering Willows is totally unique. It's also cute, fun and entertaining. If you want a high level of challenge, this isn't for you, but for sheer entertainment value, it's wonderful. The dialogue is funny and worth reading. This company (PlayFirst) has some original games. They also made "Love & Death ?: Bitten ?", which is another breakaway from the norm, and also highly entertaining. PlayFirst needs to make Wandering Willows for the mobile platform. It would be a hit. May 15, 2013
So Addicted to This This game has lots of my favourite things I love to do in a game: quests, crafting, character customization, pets. I love the random recipe drops. I am way too addicted to this. January 29, 2013
A great game I loved this game, my only problem was that the graphics were not very smooth. Otherwise it is perfect. January 19, 2013
31-40 of 67 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wandering Willows

Find, and nurture unique pets in a whimsical world full of surprises! New friends need your help with a variety of tasks!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.