Bookmark

4 Elements

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Beyond endless seas, an ancient fairytale kingdom is in trouble. A land once full of life has become a lifeless desert. Restore power to four magic books so that peace and prosperity may return. An adorable fairy will aid you in this perilous journey as you encounter dragons, knights, and various creatures. Collect 16 mysterious cards while encountering explosive bonuses. Can you turn the tides and restore the 4 Elements in this enchanting Puzzle game?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
4 Elements

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements 4.5 5 55 55
Best game ever 4Elements [1,2] are the best match3 games ever. You will be hooked - like totally. April 1, 2012
Best Game I Ever Played This game had me hooked from the very beginning. Finished it finally, but it took this grandma 34 tries to get through the last level(stubborn old coot). I recommend this game HIGHLY!!! January 24, 2012
stopped working this is an excellent game but some how stopped working after a year or two I don't have a disc, it was downloaded this is what I have: heytcuhk order number: 6205519 unlock: C3E6-NLRA-YG6D does not work in HDMI mode once this is working again, I would like to buy 4 elements II would like to have both on a disk December 15, 2014
So much fun I absolutely cannot remember the last time I had so much fun playing a match 3 game. This game is amazing , with a neat storyline and the 64 different levels with multiple maps that you need to get through to complete the game. The graphics and special effects are amazing, it is so much fun, the water rushes through the maps as you defeat obtacles, with wonderful special effects with arrows, fireworks, the works.There are also 16 spot the difference and 4 hidden object scenes. I wholeheartedly recommend this game, do not miss it. November 10, 2014
Super Fun Match 3 I have to admit, I usually enjoy adventure or HOG. This game blends match 3 with HO, which I like. My son, who is a whiz at anything strategic, also liked the storyline, which I thought was just okay. Overall, it was really fun and worth buying. We might even play it again. June 13, 2013
can be really relaxing just relaxing to try figure your way through. awesome game. November 13, 2011
Fun game Awesome storyline, fun theme and addicting! December 8, 2011
Interesting I like the moving screen and it is just different enough to offer a little bit more than "just another match" game. June 14, 2012
A nice entertaining 3 match game This is a lovely game. It never gets so challening as to become frustrating. The graphics are pretty the story is interesting and it's visually very pleasing. The music is not overly annoying - it's not bad. But I'm the type that usually mutes most music on all games I play pretty quickly. The levels can get a bit monotonous - otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. The las few levels require fast enough play that I would recommend a mouse instead of using a touch-pad on a laptop. Although, I did use the touch-pad successfully for 98% of the game. I would recommend this game for anyone who is looking for a moderate to mild challenge and escape for the evening who like stories in the fantasy genre. December 25, 2013
Different from most other Match 3 Games As an older person and still a beginner, I found this game a little frustrating at times but I did enjoy it. You have to figure out which way it really wants you to go, it's not always obvious on the expansive layout. The layout is quite large and moves as you do the match 3's, kinda like a flowing river where you remove the obstacles. I did enjoy having 3 different games, the hidden objects I enjoy and like the hint when needed. I also liked the "spot the difference" part, although a little hard on my old eyes. It is a timed game, which I seldom buy but you do not get penalized if time runs out, you just start that level over. Level 63 was also a little frustrating because you have to move very fast to beat the arrow power ups at the bottom. Took me several tries. At least the little fairy tells you at the beginnng of level 63 what you have to do which was much appreciated. I did get to the end, which I consider an accomplishment for me. It's a fairly long game so you do get your money's worth. August 30, 2013
31-40 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements

The survival of an ancient kingdom has been threatened. Restore the four elements with help from an adorable fairy in this enchanting Puzzle game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.