Bookmark

4 Elements

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Beyond endless seas, an ancient fairytale kingdom is in trouble. A land once full of life has become a lifeless desert. Restore power to four magic books so that peace and prosperity may return. An adorable fairy will aid you in this perilous journey as you encounter dragons, knights, and various creatures. Collect 16 mysterious cards while encountering explosive bonuses. Can you turn the tides and restore the 4 Elements in this enchanting Puzzle game?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
4 Elements

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements 4.4 5 54 54
Very nice Got this game a while back, put it to the side as I really didn't "get it." But.... back at it again. I mustn't have been paying attention, because this is a great game !! Graphics/sound/artwork are all good quality. It's a fantastic combo game - match 3, hidden object, spot the differences. A fun story line. Excellent Help section. The match 3 is a real challenge, and I really didn't understand it well. Finally "got it." Would recommend this to all Match 3 players. July 16, 2012
Review of a finished game... I do not give a review on just a demo, it has to be a finished game. I obtain so much more intel to pass onto you, as a gamer. My overall exp. w/ this game was pleasant. I don't go into great detail on how to play any more, because some one else might not play the game way I do. I feel Its an honor to write a review , and so I will be honest and say what is on my mind about the game, Even if it's bad. The graphic's were excellent. This a chain match 3. What a wonderful job in game/ play. Once I started playing, I could not stop playing. gl on your adventure to save earth,fire,water,air and save your world from destruction. PLZ pose ur favorite game after u write ur review, so that others,can chk it out as I do, ty game on gamers..... June 22, 2014
cool it was great love this game played it before, forgot what level i was on. Its good to finally play again June 17, 2014
Another Addictive M3 - A Guy's Review *review based on completing the full game* This is a chain based, create a path type M3. That means that you play on a scrolling board, trying to reach the goal at the other end before time runs out. The longer the chain, the bigger explosion in the end and the faster you get there. Along the way you get power-ups that you charge with collecting certain colored gems on the board. I find this type of M3 highly addictive and also somewhat challenging as you face obstacles on the way next to the limited time to reach your goal. The boards are creatively made and you get a feeling of adventuring as you progress through them, always eager to see what happens next. Sometimes you are required to do some alternative moves to progress, and other times you are dependent on the power-ups to make it. The goal is to retrieve magical cards of beings from the books of the 4 elements to restore order to the world. There is very little story to the game outside that. You can read about the creatures after finishing their levels and restoring the text in the book. Next to 64 levels of match 3 boards the game throws in a few "hidden fragment scenes" and "spot the difference" to break up the monotony. Not only is it fun to play, but the game looks good as well. The boards are large with big "gems". Everything is bright and easy on the eyes. Even the backdrop underneath the board looks really good. The music is not too intrusive, but it doesn't hurt to turn it down a notch. Sound effects are great, and is almost acting like fireworks during the play. Everything feels smooth and controls are easy. There are only 4 types of power-ups and they are very basic, so that left some to be desired. Also, the game itself seemed a bit short. A good thing though, is that it is so enjoyable so there is a high likeliness that you'd want to play it again down the line. Good stuff. This game is well worth the money, even though the game seems a bit short. It is too enjoyable to miss, so if you are into M3's this should be in your collection. It might not be the most challenging one out there, but it sure has its moments. I recommend this to beginners and seasoned players alike. TJ December 7, 2012
Match Three with a twist Interesting twist on a match three game. Plays a little like a story game. Not as challenging as traditional match 3 games. October 14, 2012
very addicting i love it and has lots of levels to complete you will love it very bizzy but can not beat the very last level no matter how good at this game.it was fun. September 8, 2012
Beautiful, cute game I tried the 2nd in this series first, but didn't like the flashing strobe light effect in the game board. Tried the original version and liked it much better. The colors are gorgeous; the story line is sweet; the game is challenging enough to be interesting but not frustrating. This is the kind of game I like to play a couple rounds of and then move on to something else, coming back to it again and again until I finally finish. It's a keeper. August 21, 2012
A Different Kind of Game I love Playrix and bought this one sight unseen. It's a bit of a Match 3 and strategy game combined. It is quite long so you really get your money's worth. I do find it a bit frustrating when getting stuck on a puzzle that there are no hints and you can't skip them. I would also like to see where on the map I am when I'm playing, since they show you the map before you start each part of the game, but that might be part of the game that we aren't allowed to see it. It isn't too mind-numbing, fairly easy on the nerves and the storyline is cute. Graphics are beautiful. July 4, 2012
Not very Fun I found this game very boring and simple. If it was allowed, I would ask for my money back. Skip this game and head straight for the second part! March 29, 2012
Never got to the end..... I enjoyed playing this game although it could become repetitive I suppose. Graphics are good, music OK and all in all a good game....except for the end ! The very last game needs you to be very fast indeed in solving the problem and I just could not do it. I tried and tried until I was screaming with frustratiion.No other reviewer has mentioned this so maybe I am just a slow player but I have not had this problem in any other game. So I am only giving it 3 stars. Maybe I will go back and try again sometime but right now I never want to see it again. May 4, 2012
41-50 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements

The survival of an ancient kingdom has been threatened. Restore the four elements with help from an adorable fairy in this enchanting Puzzle game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.