Bookmark

Faerie Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have some magical fun in the addicting Card game, Faerie Solitaire! Find and raise a faerie pet and repopulate the magical land of Avalon using the resources found by clearing each level. Earn enough gold to purchase unique powerups and specialized upgrades, making each stage a breeze. Chain together combos to fill up your energy meter and save the faeries!

  • Totally addicting gameplay!
  • Cute critters
  • Save the faeries!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 100 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Faerie Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Faerie Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Faerie Solitaire 4.5 5 25 25
Faerie Solitaire Awesome! This is my all-time favorite solitaire game. The storyline is engaging and the scenes are beautifully rendered. There are 32 eggs to find and evolve into magical creatures. In addition, there are 30 achievements to earn. Gameplay continues with a challenge mode where you can earn multiple stars on the levels within each of the eight stages. When there is a sequel, it would be an immediate purchase. Beware - the prismatic egg will take multiple times playing through the game or selected levels to find the egg and evolve the creature. December 11, 2011
One of the best solitaire games played This game is so much fun! There is a lot to do in the game play, eggs to collect, cute creatures to evolve and goals to achieve. You can play in story mode and after that is complete you can play challenge mode or replay levels of the story. We purchased this quite a while ago and have played many times. One of the achievements is to acquire and evolve all the little creatures from the eggs collected. We still have 2 eggs left to obtain, so will continue playing until that goal is met. The game is very addicting and so much fun! The music is nice and the voice over in the story is pleasant. At the end of completing the adventure, there is a book graphic that is titled "Faerie Solitaire 2". Will be a buy. April 21, 2012
Fun solitare game. I played this and loved it. Then after about a ear later when only HOGs were coming out, I downloaded it and played again. It is right up there with Avalon Legends. April 22, 2012
Best solitaire This is the best solitaire I've played. It's probably because it plays to what I like: fantasy. I have played through this game's story multiple times to try and complete my collection of rare creatures, and I'm still not done! It's my go-to solitaire now. November 13, 2011
excellent game I have always liked solitaire games. This is definitely the best I have played in a long, long time. It is without a doubt the best so far. I bought this game and look forward to playing to the finish. February 27, 2012
Faerie Solitaire I downloaded this game because it looked like alot of fun and it is. If you like to play solitaire this game is for you. This game is also, very relaxing. I can play this game for hours. I recommend this game. To me all solitaire games are relaxing. July 6, 2012
Really fun game Great story line, graphics and the game keeps you going. Worthwhile playing. When version 2 comes out, it'll be an automatic buy. Challenges get harder as you progress. Well worth the price. March 11, 2012
AWESOME GAME!!!!!!! lov IT!!! :) very nice and cool game! :) I recommended to anyone! March 24, 2012
fun game this game is surprisingly fun and, yes, addictive. it takes a well-known theme, the card game, solitaire, and builds upon it to create a fun little story with faeries, hidden magical eggs and trapped magical creatures that need to be freed. i thought it might be a fun little time-waster, but it's so much more than that -- it actually grabbed me and sucked me right in! April 2, 2012
I love this game! I love this wonderful card game. It's relaxing and fun. It has good graphics a great story and the music is just soft background noise I really didn't pay attention to it while I was playing the game. I played through the entire demo and didn't realize my 60 minutes where up. I've bought and downloading as we speek. Try this game! March 3, 2012
1-10 of 25 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Faerie Solitaire

Have some Faerie Solitaire fun in this addicting Card game! Raise a Faerie pet and repopulate the magical land of Avalon.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.