Bookmark

Harlequin Presents: Hidden Object of Desire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Allie`s on a quest to find some breaking news in the Kingdom of Adamas, but must now choose between her friend`s well-being and true love! The bachelor Prince of Aristo is the most enchanting man she has ever met, but she must fend off his charming advances long enough to figure out what is going on. Help Allie find valuable clues in Harlequin Presents: Hidden Object of Desire, an exciting Hidden Object game.
Please note: the included free Harlequin novel contains romantic themes.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 146 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Harlequin Presents: Hidden Object of Desire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Harlequin Presents: Hidden Object of Desire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Harlequin Presents: Hidden Object of Desire 3.5 5 20 20
Liked Liked that there are realistic looking characters, rather than cartoon type, and most of the scenes are realistic looking, but very pleasant, attractive, interesting, and not dreary. Nice music. Like games where characters solve mysteries. Relaxing, not taxing -- I don't work hard at something unless I'm paid or earning college credit. Want more of these type games. April 27, 2013
IT'S PRETTY GOOD This is a pretty good HO game with a great story line but it was too easy for me. It is mostly HO's and very few puzzles. The scenes and setting are beautiful but I like more of a challenge. If you are looking for a short, easy layed back kind of game this is the one. March 23, 2013
Short and easy I only played this for 50 minutes, then I went to a walkthrough page to scroll down and see how much game time was left. Looks as though I completed more than 3/4ths of the game so most likely this game would be about 1.5 hours worth of play. Also one of the easiest hidden object games I've played, although some of the objects are pretty small, so it can sometimes be a bit of a strain on the eyes. The story seems decent though. Really the graphics could be better, but for some reason games based off of other franchises tend to be sub par. November 26, 2011
Very simple game This game is very simple and short. I completed it in less than 3 hours. The graphics are nice and some of the HO scenes are fun, but overall it is way too short and easy. December 28, 2011
Just like Their Books: short & simple My Grandmother LOVED Harlequin Romances--they are always the same formula, however, but clean and easy to read...sort of popcorn for the mind. I should have kept this in mind, but got sucked in from the download sample and bought the game...and got about 45 more minutes of playing time out of it! Yes, the storyline was formulaic--boy meets girl, impossible love, a 'situation' arises, couple are thrown together, overcome situation and impossible--LOVE CONQUERS ALL! The game play was very traditional HOS, well done, and for the most part, central/linear to the storyline. It does include a Harlequin Romance novel to read, as well (but I skipped that). It was worth the price I paid (Spring BOGO sale), but $6.99? Not unless you are addicted to Harlequin Romances like my Grandmother and can't abide the newfangled games with overt and occult themes. Great for those of us who LOVE HOS, too! April 10, 2012
Story drags, oddball items to find I found the storyline dragged, especially since this is promoted as a game with a story. The graphics were pretty good, but some of the hidden objects were on the small, impossible-to-see side, and many of them had nothing to do with the story. So you have to wonder: what was the point? I also prefer HO games where the objects in the scene make sense. In these scenes, there was an oddball assortment of items. For example, a fancy hotel hallway contained a car muffler, sea horse, tomahawk, Swiss cheese, bowling pins, and gas mask. Huh? It just felt like the whole game was a mishmash of things thrown together. A book editor would have demanded a rewrite!! February 15, 2012
Not worth it VERY short game (I bought it after trying the demo, and it only took me 15 min to finish). Graphics weren't the best, story line was rushed. Big disappointment. October 24, 2012
Way to short Story line good, but the game was way to short. 95% of the screens were hidden objects. Items to find were very small. February 16, 2013
You will need a microscope for this game! I could only handle 5 mins of the demo before I had a headache and trashed it. HOLY TINY/BLENDED HOs! I hate it when I have to either use several hints and/or get a headache in just the first HOS! I was really hoping that this game was going to be of good quality, as the storyline sounded so interesting. Too bad. Not a buy for me, and I can't recommend it either! April 17, 2012
Save your money This game is so short it's not worth the time or effort. I have a preference for the old-fashioned HO games - and it meets that criterion...but it can be played in 90 minutes or less. Very disappointing. I feel robbed. November 3, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Harlequin Presents: Hidden Object of Desire

Allie`s on a quest to find some breaking news in Adamas, but must now choose between her friend`s well-being and true love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.