Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost warns that evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Use the official Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™ Strategy Guide to help unlock the chilling secret that lurks behind the manor`s decrepit doors. Get tips and hints for solving dozens of demanding door puzzles and over 150 detailed scenes. Learn about the new immersive adventure gameplay. Arm yourself with this step-by-step guide and Return to Ravenhearst to continue the twisted tale of love.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ? 2.5 5 43 43
Very poor I enjoy a challenge, however not looking to be frustrated. Once you get stuck, you just wander around where you have already been. There needs to be a hint for moving through the game, not just for the hidden picture sections. Wish I had read the list of awful reviews before I purchased! August 5, 2012
APS I agree with several of the others who reviewed the game. It is very hard to figure out the games. You never know what the outcome of the game should be and when you get stuck you get no help from the Hint screen. I liked the first ravenhearst but this one stinks. I will not get another one as it stands now. Boo Hiss. April 19, 2012
mystery case files return to ravenhearst terrible cannot find helpeven in the forums and seems that it makes me feel stupid. I wish I could send it back. I don't buy manny but this was not worth the price. and I got it as a bonus May 8, 2012
Terrible This game is confusing and not like any of the great games usually put out, don't buy November 27, 2012
usless game totaly usless you get stuck and there is no help and the crime computer takes too long to recharge. January 26, 2013
This game is awful I feel the same way mostm feel. There are no clues to help you when you get stuck. I loved the first one that is why I got 2 and 3. But I cannot get through the second one to get to the third one. I have stopped playing and I have come back to try again but I am still lost. December 28, 2012
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst My opinion of this game is the same as all of the other negative reviews. I am only glad I paid $2.99 and won't feel too bad when I uninstall this garbage. If there's a lesson I've learned, it is to watch the preview first. July 29, 2012
what!!!!! what are you thinking why would you create a game this way you get to a point where there no way to get to the next level i will stop buying big fish all together.you should have thought of your players skill level not all are on the same this is not for me!! March 12, 2013
not happy I bought this game after reading other players reviews. Yes it's hard - and i like that as the game will go longer - but i wish i had read the 1 star reviews. I too am stuck. I have been stuck now for a couple of months in one spot going around and around. There are no helpful clues to guide me out and no hints available. I refuse to buy the walk through guide though as i feel that you should not have to buy a guide to play a game :/ . I won't be buying this story line again. December 5, 2012
return to ravenhearst I want a refund! this game is awful! no clues for solving the puzzles. you can never finish it. Do not buy this game! I don't recommend this game. November 3, 2012
31-40 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

A dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Get the official strategy guide and Return to Ravenhearst to solve the mystery.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.