Bookmark

Youda Sushi Chef

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build your own Sushi restaurant emporium and become an authentic Sushi Chef. Youda Sushi Chef lets you become a sushi expert as you upgrade your restaurant and learn new recipes. Decorate and design your restaurant, perform great knife tricks, and serve delicious sake to keep your customer`s happy while they wait. String together amazing combos in this exciting Time Management Game and master the art of sushi!

  • Beautiful art
  • Upgradeable restaurants
  • Become a Sushi Chef!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 64 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Youda Sushi Chef

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Sushi Chef

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Sushi Chef 4.4 5 31 31
Fun time management game This is a really fun time management game that's unique because part of the trick is memorizing the recipes. That sounds simple enough but it can get complicated and challenging in the later levels. This one is a lot of fun, I love that purchasing the upgrades has no limits per level (so you can upgrade whatever you want as long as you have the money for it) and I love that the money you make carries over to the next level/restaurant. That way you can really max out the upgrades very early on in the next restaurant with saved money from previous levels/restaurant. To me that makes these type of games a lot of fun. The only negative is that it can be a bit repetitive. There's no other mini-games or anything to break up the non-stop sushi rolling. But, there are always new recipes to learn. This game is a lot of fun and definitely worth the purchase in my opinion. January 26, 2012
Fun Game! This game was very addicting and challenging. When I started I didn't think I would do well. It involves memorization of sushi recipies if you want to do really good. I found as I went along I did memorize them and was kind of proud of myself and my speed. This is not a game you can walk away from for a bit and come back half way through. So, make sure when you start playing you know you'll have time coming up to play it through the end. Great Game!! Worth the trial run! February 11, 2012
Wonderful! I've always been fascinated by cooking time management games, this one is wonderful! A++ November 18, 2011
Awesome Cooking time management game! A super addictive game and I find myself going back to it over and over even though I've already beaten it more than once. Long-term enjoyment. December 17, 2011
So addicting! I feel I should start this review by letting you know I am NOT a fan of the "Youda" games out there. I've tried all of them during the one hour free trial and was disappointed by each and every one. However, this game was so much fun I didn't even wait until my free trial had expired to purchase it. The game itself looks really amazing. It's more 3D than cartoon. The level of challenge was great. Always having new recipes to make for the customers, having to keep an eye on your inventory and order more, to go orders, reservations, and the list goes on... The storyline was lacking, but who cares when the game is so much fun, right?!? I would recommend this game to anyone who likes Youda games, sushi games, time management games, strategy games, or anyone looking for a challenging game. May 6, 2012
Youda Sushi game good memory game but difficult November 15, 2011
My all-time FAVOURITE time management game This is one of my all-time FAVOURITE time management game. I hope they make a sequel! There are 6 different restaurants to complete, and a huge menu selection of sushi to create. I loved that ingredients had to be ordered in before they ran out (adds to the challenge). November 4, 2013
Fun and challenging!! I really like this time management game! The music is lovely, the dishes get really challenging to prepare because you have to keep ordering the ingredients. I like buying the upgrades for the restaurant. The number of dishes grows and ingredients become more complicated, so I'm having trouble getting past the first level. I'm not sure I'll buy the full version, but I'm tempted. January 19, 2013
Fun game! i thoroughly enjoyed this game. I am a big fan of sushi and this game just confirmed that for me. this time management game really is fast paced and fun. i enjoyed the game. if you like sushi, u will love this game...it puts you in a mouse-clicking frenzy!!!!! well worth the money November 2, 2012
A perfect game Good game for brain namming and exercise your memory. Loved it! I wish there were more games like thos one! October 29, 2012
1-10 of 31 Reviews prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Sushi Chef

Build your own Sushi restaurant emporium and become an authentic Sushi Chef. Youda Sushi Chef lets you become a sushi master!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.