Bookmark

Youda Sushi Chef

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build your own Sushi restaurant emporium and become an authentic Sushi Chef. Youda Sushi Chef lets you become a sushi expert as you upgrade your restaurant and learn new recipes. Decorate and design your restaurant, perform great knife tricks, and serve delicious sake to keep your customer`s happy while they wait. String together amazing combos in this exciting Time Management Game and master the art of sushi!

  • Beautiful art
  • Upgradeable restaurants
  • Become a Sushi Chef!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 64 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Youda Sushi Chef

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Sushi Chef

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Sushi Chef 4.5 5 29 29
Awesome Becomes more challenging as you go. Great game! November 15, 2011
Some _genius_ came up with this one When I buy a game it tends to be rare, maybe a handful every two years. I got this game thinking it was going to be fun ... This game was tops! All I could think of was "more." I wanted to eat sushi more than a number of times! I wanted to practice my skills, but there is no sushi kit, only delicately-crafted illusion. I think it was an incomparable master work that really can help anyone make sushi. March 20, 2014
ADDICTIVE! There is no storyline in this game so if that's what you're looking for, you're not going to like this game. That is not a complaint from me though. I play and enjoy all different types of games and it was nice to find something like this after finishing a game with an intense story. I love this game. It's easy but super fun and really addicting. I would say the one negative is the predictability in terms of how you start from scratch the exact same way when you finish one restaurant and move on to the next. It would have been nice to have a little more variety in that respect. It is fun to test yourself though in terms of remembering the different recipes. Oh, also - spoiler...when you mess up an order, if you don't have the upgrade yet, the messed up order comes out looking like a pile of poo with a smiley face on it. LOL. I have not played any of the other "youda" games so I can't give an opinion on their games overall. Like I said, this is pure mindless fun and super addictive in the best way possible. December 26, 2013
it is a very nyc game nyc game i hve played ever i liked it October 13, 2013
awesome sushi lots of fun...somewhat challenging since there are many combinations. May 23, 2013
Memory of an elephant required This is a simple time management game where you are the chef assembling dishes for your customers. Nothing unusual in that, except that you have to have a mega memory to remember all of the dish combinations! You are given a recipe book with all of the details, but while you are looking , your customers are still waiting and getting increasingly unhappy! A pretty good game,but it defeated me! October 2, 2012
A Very Stimulating Game Youda Sushi Chef, I feel, differs from the rest of the Youda franchise. While the game itself falls into the Time Management title, it proves to include much more than that. Under a time (hence time management) you must serve the correct entrees that your customers order and make them yourself. The challenging aspect is that in order to make the orders fast enough, you must memorise the recipies. They begin simple enough, but gain in complexity as levels progress and after each level you gain one more new recipe to master. I find the game not only diverting but a great way to work on my memory flexibilty. It reminds me of a Luminosity type game style. Overall, a very good game. August 13, 2012
Great Game This is nothing much only your memorize the menu but for every restaurant the menu has change also. July 3, 2012
A whole lot of fun I had never played TM games until joining BFG almost a year ago (had always been a hard-core adventure game addict) and I now am so glad to have ventured into giving TM games a try. I've played every level of the Dash games and now Youda Souchi Chef... Youda Soushi Chef is a very fun game, excellent for honing in on those hand/eye/mind coordination factors we all get a little challenged with throughout life at various times, especially eh-hem, middle age+? I found this game to be fun with excellent replay value and it also helped me remember the name of some of the Japanese names and definitions for various components of and dishes of sushi!! Definitely recommend this game for all ages and skill sets. Have fun Hiii--- yaa! May 12, 2012
Very fun game Highly addictive and challenging enough to keep you interested! April 13, 2012
11-20 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Sushi Chef

Build your own Sushi restaurant emporium and become an authentic Sushi Chef. Youda Sushi Chef lets you become a sushi master!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.