Bookmark

Youda Sushi Chef

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build your own Sushi restaurant emporium and become an authentic Sushi Chef. Youda Sushi Chef lets you become a sushi expert as you upgrade your restaurant and learn new recipes. Decorate and design your restaurant, perform great knife tricks, and serve delicious sake to keep your customer`s happy while they wait. String together amazing combos in this exciting Time Management Game and master the art of sushi!

  • Beautiful art
  • Upgradeable restaurants
  • Become a Sushi Chef!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 64 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Youda Sushi Chef

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Sushi Chef

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Sushi Chef 4.4 5 31 31
Challenging and fun This is a Time Management and Memory game that gets quite challenging near the end of the game. There is no story, per se, but in my opinion, this is one of the rare gems that doesn't require it. As the proprietor of a chain of sushi restaurants - which you personally get to name! - you serve customers who come into the shop and decide on a number of recipes. You must make the recipes from memory, or else look up in the recipe book. The food comes out on a conveyor belt, which adds challenge to managing your clientele, since someone at the closer end can snatch up what someone at the farther end ordered, who in turn gets frustrated at the wait. To keep stocked up, you have to order ingredients - which becomes a bit frustrating at times, since you can only order a limited amount. I found this game quite enjoyable and replayable, although it's one of the more challenging games that I've played. November 29, 2011
Fun, Solid Time Management Game Youda Sushi chef is a time management cooking game, where you play a restaurant owner serving up numerous sushi dishes to hungry patrons. Each level has you working at one of your restaurants, where you can make improvements, and learn new dishes. I must say, this is one addictive game. It's not very difficult if your memory for sushi recipes is good. But it is still challenging because it becomes more difficult as time moves on. The restaurants are nice, the upgrades are nice, and the music is very good. If you enjoy time management games, this one is worth a look! December 28, 2011
Sushi Anyone??? As a sushi lover, I just had to pick and play this game. The Youda series of time management games has been quite a bit of a challenge for me in the past, to the point of frustration, so I was a little leary about trying this game. I did find this game to be challenging, but not overly so. I enjoyed it, with all of the different variations of sushi to make and liked the additional upgrades available to help improve your performance. I really liked that no matter how many times you played the same day, you collected money for your upgrades even when playing the same day over again. The main drawback to the game for me was how short it was. There were 6 restaurants and 7 days (for a week) at each restaurant, so I managed to finish the game in about 4 hours or so. No 2 days are quite the same, so you could replay it over and over again. I just like to have the goals built into the games. Also, I found it odd to not have the days completed visible on the main screen, so that you can try that day again. Just a minor critique, but overall I had fun and recommend it. April 9, 2012
Coolgame It was fun, I like time managment games and cooking games! October 6, 2012
Great memory challenge! This game had a unique aspect to it that most strategy/time management games do not have - a memory challenge. Not only do you need to manage time and customers, you need to memorize the sushi combinations, because you don't have time to look them up! You do start with limited combinations that grows with each successive level, but at the end of each area is can get quite challenging. The only reason this game doesn't get 5 stars is that there isn't a hard/easy mode, so if you fail a day, you get to keep the money you made for upgrades and just replay it. If there were different modes or challenges, it would be 5 star for sure. February 20, 2012
it was good fun to play. and keep up the good work. November 13, 2011
Horrible, yet only downloaded This game online was very fun with the sound and overall challenge. However, those downloading the game beware, it does not open. If it does, it freezes on a screen. I have redownloaded it many times, maybe it's my computer, who knows. But please be aware of the malfunction. Overall, this game is one of the better time management games out there. This is because you are constantly thinking about the different types of sushi. Recommended for brain training. October 29, 2014
Memory Game Only OK Graphics - very nice and not so cute to be unreal. I liked the music - Asian easy listening. Storyline was fine and consistent with goals. Naming your restaurants was fun. I had no glitches or technical errors with Windows 7. The only challenge was remembering each sushi dish and buying ingredients. If you make a mistake you lose the dish and the ingredients which cost money and time. The further into the game, the more complicated the dishes. And, each dish requires more ingredients. That requires more buying. I didn't find it to be all that interesting and would have liked an endless play level or at least an un-timed level. A look at recipes before each level would have been nice too --- unless there was a way I didn't find. I usually finished the upgrades halfway into the restaurant. OK for a rainy afternoon but I wouldn't plan on any excitement. May 29, 2013
It was ok The gameplay is fun, but it could have used an endless mode. June 10, 2012
Did Not Like It This was much, much worse than Youda Jewel Shop. I really could not bear to play it. Lasted 15 minutes. Good Parts: The only good thng about this game is the graphics. They are very well done and detailed. OK Parts: The game was a little too hard for my liking. Bad Parts: The game really was not fun. You couldn't give the dish to the customer, it had to go along on a conveyor belt. This meant a customer who came in after the original, but ordered the same thing and stood closer to the conveyor belt line got it before the original customer. This should be seriously re-designed. Found myself constantly running out of produce/going to the recipe book. Overall, I really failed to find anything to like about this game. Can't say I recommend it. June 26, 2012
21-30 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Sushi Chef

Build your own Sushi restaurant emporium and become an authentic Sushi Chef. Youda Sushi Chef lets you become a sushi master!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.