Bookmark

Hidden Wonders of the Depths

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Scurry through the underwater squares with `Crab` to help the mermaid build her fantastic home. Hidden Wonders of the Depths is a liquid mix of Match 3, Mahjong, and Hidden Object gameplay. No oxygen tank required as you move around collecting ancient artifacts. Discover hidden wonders in the depths of this vast, lively sea.

Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Wonders of the Depths

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Wonders of the Depths

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Wonders of the Depths 4.3 5 20 20
What Fun! This has become my favorite game. I've played it at least 5 times. It's easy to play and watch TV at the same time. Nothing to task the brain, but I'm always trying to better my score. You can't go wrong buying this game. I wish I was more familiar with match 3 games to pick out and buy others like this. I'm just downloading II and III to see how they play. October 14, 2013
The crab Is In !!! Love this game! Challenging but very cute. Bought it 3 years ago and Im proud to say I am now on level 6. I think Im getting better, lol. This is not one to finish in a few days unless you are real good at match three games. I always come back to this one. Alot of fun for me anyways and a lot of replay. November 17, 2012
ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTFUL! This is without a doubt one of the greatest games I have ever played!! It is suitable for adults and children alike (kids may want to do the relaxed, untimed level) The puzzles were extremely challenging and so different from other games. Then there is that saucy lil Lobster. He made me laugh and drove my dog crazy! His little noises and meeps are too funny. Totally addictive to play!! Well Done!!! Keep them coming! February 16, 2013
great game only need to tell you how to start over, at 1-1 August 16, 2012
Love the Crab This game has it all: hidden objects. match 3, mahjong and puzzles. It is fun to outsmart the crab. February 8, 2014
Entertaining match three game I love all three games from this series. This one is the most frustrating of the three because you cannot choose an untimed mode from within the game (though if you can find the xml file for each level in the program files for the game, you can edit this to increase the amount of time available to complete the levels - the time is given in the number of seconds, so changing the time value to 3600 will give you an hour to complete the board, which is more than enough time - but this tweak is done outside of the game and it not an option that can be selected while the game is running). Having overcome the timing issue by editing the game files, I now thoroughly enjoy the game and often return to it when I want something to help me unwind in the evening. Moving the little character along the path on the swap boards was entertaining and I would have preferred it if the game were solely of the 'swap to make a match of three' kind. I found the 'click on a group of three or more' boards rather boring, especially as a 'helpful' instruction popped up EVERY TIME I played it. Very irksome! The magic card puzzle was annoying because it interrupted the board I was playing to construct the card. I didn't really see the necessity for the cards at all and still have no idea what they were for. The other mini games, such as the memory games and the find x number of objects, were bearable though I would not at all miss them if they were not there. On the whole, this is an adequate little game, and would have had four stars if it were not for the inability to play in relaxed mode, five if it were just the swap style match three game only. I recommend that anyone wishing to play this game edit the xml files for the levels that are difficult to get passed in the limited time the game gives to give yourself more time, and thus progress to the end of the game. March 20, 2013
I am timed out No where was it mentioned that this was a timed game only and at 77 years of age I am just not that fast anymore. So I wasted my money - could not even pass game 4-3. So frustrating ! Please could games indicate if they are timed and without an option. What little I played of the game I liked a lot. Its bright,cheerful and entertaining. September 23, 2013
Doesn't work well on Mac apparently I've learned to try first and it worked fine for me for the first few levels so I bought it. But once I reached level 6-8 I discovered one can't complete it without using the power-ups and they don't work on my computer. Indications in the forum are that the third in the series may work better. I am old and prefer to play un-timed games so found it got very boring to play level 6 over and over and over again because I couldn't finish 6-8 in the time allotted. November 25, 2012
Hidden Wonders Of The Deep I read the first 8 reviews and after playing the game for a short time decided to buy it. It was a lot of fun at first but after you get into the higher levels of the game it becomes impossible to go on. The tools you need are locked out and if you do not make it through in 4 tries you have to start that portion of the game and and all the levels over again. I do not recommend this game. September 2, 2012
no fun. i love match 3 games, but this game was awfull and very boring. they are much moore fun they others in this series. i bought this one begause i liked they others , what a mistake to bye this one.! October 17, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Wonders of the Depths

Navigate your way through an underwater world with a liquid mix of Mahjong, Hidden Object, and Match 3 delight.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.