Bookmark

Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your famous mystery-writing skills to help solve an ancient homicide and capture Edgar Allan Poe`s murderer! Follow your ghostly guides through Poe`s classic tales as you meet the different suspects in this dark and haunting Hidden Object game. Find inspiration for your next book as you collect clues, interview witnesses, and crack the centuries-old crime in Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 232 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy 3.4 5 30 30
Too Many hidden object scenes likes the story line, but every page was a hidden object scene.. I used one of my free game coupons on this and I think I wasted it.... January 4, 2014
This is a good game if you are new to "Hidden Object Games" (HOG) When this game was new perhaps it would have been better for me, but I have played several of these games now I just finished "Midnight Mysteries-Devil on the Mississippi, Collectors Edition" (CE) and all I can say is wow what difference. If you are a new player or have played a few HOG's then this would be a good option to move on to more advanced games. You will definitely get some good hidden object experience with this game. Most everything is done for you. You will be lead along by the hand for the most part. I did use the "Try B4 U Buy" and am glad I did. I will say that the HO scenes are not easy by any means. April 12, 2013
Awful is all I can think of This is one of the worse HO games I've played. There is absolutely no story line at all and it's ALL HOs....nothing else to fine or solve. Plus the graphics were very bad and not clear at all. It just goes from one HO scene to another. Don't waste your money on this one....I don't recommend it at all. September 26, 2012
Very poor game I was very disappointed with this game - having played quite a few midnight mysteries before like - 'Salem Witch Trials ' and found them to be excellent - this game was just not in the same league. The game was just hidden object with a couple of odd bits thrown in - there were no puzzles to speak of (none that an 8 yr old couldn't do easily) The music was boring - the graphics too dark and the storyline poor -overall I would not recommend this game at all. May 17, 2012
AGREE DULL GAME! There are Much worse games I have played... but I Expected More from a Midnight Mysteries Game.. Story is really terrible.. there is very little Adventure Gaming in this game imo... I had to finish it because thats just how I am.. sometimes games get better... but this one never did for me... Buy Midnight Mysteries Salem Witch Trials or Haunted Houdini instead and pass on this one thats my 2 cents... January 14, 2013
Too Cartoonish. Too easy to play. Not enough depth to grapghics like "House of a 1000 Doors" series or "Mystery Case Files". No adventure in this game. June 13, 2013
What a dull game Wow - what a dull game for such an interesting author as Poe. Problems: 1. Repetitive - there really isn't any kind of adventure - you just mosey from HO screen to HO screen while the story eventually unfolds in front of you. Almost all the screens have the same dark/bluesh-grey color. 2. Nonsensical - The story doesn't seem to make a lot of sense, and mostly kept me off balance. 3. Annoying beginning. I felt like I was 3 years old learning to cross the street there was so much hand holding and tutorial in the beginning. 4. Annoying effects. The penalty for over-clicks (which is basically 3 wrong clicks) is the replacement of your bird by a cat. Its noisy and a nuisance. 5. Items dim and hard to find. 6. Dull non-descript music. It was the second game ever I stopped before the end because I just didn't care to finish. Perhaps the later Midnight mysteries are better - but this one is for the birds. April 13, 2012
Static pictures and no real game, just a lot of HO I had played the other Midnight Mysteries games and loved them. This one was terrible. You just go from one Hidden Object screen to another, and it limits the objects you can look for each time. Terrible! March 20, 2013
Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy Unintstalled 3 minutes after start August 17, 2013
No The separation in chapters with no backtracking brings down the fun and the challenge. January 18, 2014
21-30 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy

Help solve an ancient mystery as you discover and capture Edgar Allan Poe`s murderer! Collect clues and crack the conspiracy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.