Bookmark

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help put together five different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Each of these theaters has its own unique theme, complete with decorations and catchy music. Use your profits to upgrade each cinema, and keep your customers happy in this exciting Time Management game. Take a break form the action and play addicting minigames in the arcade. Predict which customers will arrive, keep a cool head, and survive Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster 4.9 5 98 98
Good TM Good time management game. Would recommend. February 3, 2013
One of my all-time favorites True TM game. Very addictive game play, fun characters and I never seem to get bored of it. Poses a challenge but enjoyable game play at the same time. January 23, 2013
so much fun and what a challenge It takes patience to win this game on all three levels and yet I could not help but try each of the new levels. I finished each level in with all three stars on each game, I can't wait for the next megaplex and i hope there are some new twists and challenges. January 15, 2013
Like the updates! I've replayed this game many times even before the updates. One of my favorites. January 4, 2013
Great game! Fun and addictive. Very challenging. January 4, 2013
supersized fun i love this game once you figure out the formula to game play its a piece of cake.love granny,and the cowgirl.please please make a sequel this game is one of the few games i have purchased that i have played numorous times.usually i play a game maybe 3 times then never play it again. December 27, 2012
Fun Time Management challenging but not frustrating Absolutely love this game. I have played it several times and it's just as fun each subsequent time as it was the first! December 19, 2012
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster Bring on Megaplex Madness 3!!! December 18, 2012
Awesome Time Mangement Game I love, love, love this game!! When I started playing the first one, I immediately could not wait for the second one and it was just as amazing as I thought it would be. I love the arcade games, love the graphics, love the challenge. I am anxiously awaiting the third one!!!! Can't get enough of these games!!!!!!!! December 18, 2012
Good Game Great Fun Game good time management game December 12, 2012
81-90 of 98 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Help put together 5 different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Keep your customers happy and succeed!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.