Bookmark

Burger Shop 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Burger Shop 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Shop 2 4.9 5 89 89
Awesome yet satisfiying game. I have been playing this game for years! 've even created 3 accounts! this is a game that every gamer will like! September 20, 2013
AWesome I loved this more than the original and I only hope that the makers make some more. Highly addictive - love it !!! January 22, 2013
Game Developers Take Note This game came out at least over a year ago and I'm thinking it's more like over 2 years ago. I immediately bought it as soon as it was available because the first one was so much fun. This version is even better than the first. Now even after having it and playing it lots of times, I still play it. It's that good. Not boring, lots of variety in the items you fix and serve and the types of customers too. Great graphics and music isn't bad. I wish game developers would develop more games like this one. I'm heartily sick of hidden object games which seem to be all that is available more often than not. And the time management games offered lately are not as quality as this one. They are either builder type games or games like "My Kingdom for the Princess" which was fun at first but got boring fast and each time they release another, it was just more of the same - clear the roads, collect rents and resources, etc. Just repetitive and no reason to buy another version. This game is a classic and worth buying even though it's been out for a couple of years. I think I read that they are working on another edition of it. I can't wait! September 2, 2012
very fun, very addictive this is a very clever and addictive time management game where you (and a robot, if you ask for its help) fill food orders for your restaurant customers. basically, you serve meals to your customers by assembling their orders from items sent out of the kitchen on a conveyor belt. each of your customers has a different personality and food preference (and patience!). the game starts out easy enough but the level of the challenge increases quickly so that you get hooked as you progress through the levels. unlike most video games, where the written explanatory portions are usually silly or just poorly worded, the dialogue for with this game is surprisingly well written and sometimes, it's even amusing. the graphics are cute and the story line is simple enough that you don't get bogged down in details, but it's not so simple that your intelligence is insulted. overall, you will enjoy this game because it is fast-paced, interesting and motivational -- you'll want to win all the trophies! April 5, 2012
Awesome Game I love this game, It did take me a day to finish story mode but I loved every minute of it and made me want to play more and more September 29, 2013
I love this game! This game is so fun to me for some reason. I've been playing since they came out with Burger Shop 1 and I wish they'd make a Burger Shop 3! February 20, 2013
Wonderfull TM game This is my favorite TM game! Very enjoyable to play and challenging, but relaxing. The foods look good and I can play this game for very long until my hand hurts. The control are well thougt out and the game is fast, but not too fast. I recommend this game to all who play TM games. The game story is hard to follow and weird, but funny. I am waiting for Burger Shop 3!!! January 22, 2013
Fun Burger Shop Such a creative time management game and so addicting. It's challenging, but also tons of fun. May 30, 2012
A TM game you can and want to play over and over again... I truly enjoyed the game play and ease in controls over the different activities. I was grateful for the game showing you step-by-step all of the shortcuts in doing various activities. This game was highly addictive for me and I played nothing else but this game for several weeks and that's unusual for me as most games last me a few days. The game has story mode, expert mode, relax mode and challenge mode. Individual story mode has 120 levels and if you played each level over again, you won't have the same challenge every time. The game definitely made me hungry with all of the different foods and options for foods, so I tried to make sure that I had something to eat before playing the game. This game is definitely a great buy! April 8, 2012
Good Sound Effects This game is entertaining and challenging. The sound effects will help keep you on track as to what to expect and when to expect it. Time managment is the true key to advancing from level to level. Oh yeah, I do recommend this game. December 23, 2011
21-30 of 89 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.