Bookmark

Burger Shop 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Burger Shop 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Shop 2 4.9 5 90 90
burger shop 2 the game of burger shop 2 the game of adventure the game of hidden object November 22, 2013
Honestly?! What's better then burger shop? Hands down my favorite game! I have played it through many times and wait in much anticipation for Burger Shop 3!! November 8, 2013
Excellent Replay Value Loved this game the first time around. Every once in awhile I play it again. The last few levels are nearly impossible but enjoyable. The music and sound effects are the best part. Definitely a picker-upper. Don't want to spoil but the 'newest' customers and storyline surprises are a great laugh. The game play is strictly repetitive time-management but the rhythm of the music and sound effects make it fun. Make different foods for serving including difficult burger, fries, drink and ice cream combinations. The right-click serving feature in BShop2 adds to the game. A great value game. November 8, 2013
A really good time filler This game is so much fun, very challenging and because it goes level by level its a great way to use 10 minutes or half the day (but seeing how addictive it is its more likely to be the second) its definitely worth a buy especially if you're like me and got it on a daily deal! November 8, 2013
Crazy addictive Way more fun than it looks, you'll play until your hand is just a claw! :) November 2, 2013
Awesom!!! I love this game it is very addictive! If you like strategy, this game is for you! May 20, 2012
Great GAME Love this game can't stop playing it got through the story line on 2 different laptops 1st got to round 9889 on new laptop already at 12,000 plus can you say Iam addicted !! April 28, 2012
Fast and fun Time Management Game I have both Burger Shop games but this one is my favorite. It's fast paced and after awhile you will definitely need a burger break. I love the challenge mode almost as much as the story mode. If you're looking for a time management game that will test you speed and skill, this one should definitely be on your list. April 25, 2012
One of the best I miss these more traditional type time management games. I used to buy a lot of games but it seems like now all that is offered are the zombie dead HOGS or the "clear the road" time management games. I like more variety and I still prefer older style time management where tasks differ, what you do differs, and you keep trying to improve your score. This game delivers on those things. I think it is one of the best ever made. April 25, 2012
Only Big Fish Game I go back to again and again It needs another sequel! The fact that it's still in the top 20 of time management games after all this time is a testament to it's replayability. Someone needs to give us a third one because it's fantastic. June 24, 2013
51-60 of 90 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.