Bookmark

Burger Shop 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Burger Shop 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Shop 2 4.9 5 81 81
Best game ever I love this game! I have the first one on my phone...I hope they put this one on android too :) March 20, 2014
One of my favorite games ever!! I really love this game!! I love Big Fish!! What I love about this game really is the music... it's really weird but it's so nostalgic to listen to and to play from a few years ago. This game is so fun!! Everything is so lovable about it, the food, the customers, the music, I don't really like the autobot thing though, I like it when it completes one customer's order, not one thing for a few customers. I love this game!! <3 March 5, 2014
One of the best!! This game is one of the best out there. One of my first buys on big fish and still never get tired of playing it. One of the few game you have to work to get gold on all levels. February 24, 2014
THE BEST GAME IN THE WHOLE WORLD I AM GOIN CRAZY I like the littile blue robot in the game January 21, 2014
bril game Fast paced but still easy to do, loads of fun. November 5, 2013
A Challenge to complete all at top level. Good game to play. Each level can be completed but to achieve 'perfect' on every one is quite a challenge. Plenty of levels to fill in the time too. Not as challenging as Burger Bustle though. April 22, 2012
Surprisingly fun The first couple levels are easy, stick with it, it gets more challenging. March 11, 2014
its amazing very challenging i have fun more power January 14, 2014
It Was an Awesome Game It Challenged Me I Reached An Altimate Level!! November 23, 2013
Too fast for me This review is based on the demo. I enjoy a good TMG if it is not too fast or stressful, as I am partial to the action/adventure genre, but this game was much too fast for me. The object of the game is to click on items to build orders. I found that premaking certain items would help speed things along, but the game still moved at a pace I found more stressful than enjoyable. Since I was not able to play the 'relaxed' mode, I can't say if I would have enjoyed the game playing it in that mode. This TMG is probably more suited for those who enjoy a very fast-paced game. I am not fond of fast-paced games, but I must admit to a curiosity as to how the story ends. As a daily deal, I might just purchase it and play a level here and there. April 25, 2012
71-80 of 81 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.