Bookmark

Burger Shop 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Burger Shop 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Shop 2 4.9 5 87 87
Fun Hidden Object Game!" this game wa svery very fun !!!!!!!!!!!!! November 11, 2011
LOVE IT BEST GOBIT GAME EVER cant wait for Burger shop 3 August 8, 2014
Great game! My favorite part of this game is when BurgerBot says "Customer Lost!" Try it! June 7, 2014
I AM HOOKED I bought this game a long time ago and it never got old. It's a game that will stay challenging but captivating. Assembling the burgers sometimes got too hard in later levels. I reccommend it if you like a challenge. May 26, 2014
Love it!! Can't say much more, lol, LOVE IT!! May 14, 2014
Burgers Ok you might not flipping burgers but in this game you dont flip them you create the orders!! It is awesome and even my little sister liked it.And thats saying something....!! May 1, 2014
Best game ever I love this game! I have the first one on my phone...I hope they put this one on android too :) March 20, 2014
One of my favorite games ever!! I really love this game!! I love Big Fish!! What I love about this game really is the music... it's really weird but it's so nostalgic to listen to and to play from a few years ago. This game is so fun!! Everything is so lovable about it, the food, the customers, the music, I don't really like the autobot thing though, I like it when it completes one customer's order, not one thing for a few customers. I love this game!! <3 March 5, 2014
One of the best!! This game is one of the best out there. One of my first buys on big fish and still never get tired of playing it. One of the few game you have to work to get gold on all levels. February 24, 2014
THE BEST GAME IN THE WHOLE WORLD I AM GOIN CRAZY I like the littile blue robot in the game January 21, 2014
71-80 of 87 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.