Bookmark

Burger Shop 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 33 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Burger Shop 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Shop 2 4.9 5 90 90
Better than the first Burger Shop Like the original Burger Shop, I love this game! For anyone that has played the original, the gameplay is the same. There is a conveyer belt full of different items, and you have to choose those items in any order you want to fulfill customer orders. At the end of each level you choose something to add to your shop, whether it be a new item or ingredient or a type of power-up that will help in different ways. One major thing that this game has improved over the original is the variety of food options. Not only do you sell burgers and other lunch-type items, they have also added breakfast and dinner items. The levels rotate between the three types of meals. There are also new types of customers to serve. The game is also long- there are a ton of levels, and as you go through the game, new modes of play will open up as well. Story mode is the only one available when you first start the game. There is hardly anything in this game that needs improvement. The storyline is pretty good, although not spectacular. It's interesting in that there's a bit of a mystery going on, but it's certainly not the highlight of the game. As far as challenge, I have been able to get perfect so far on most levels, and expert on others. I have not found it difficult to beat the levels at all, but I know things will get harder farther into the game. Overall, excellent game, and one that I know I will come back to over and over again. April 1, 2012
One of the Best Games of All Time Like: - Better than Burger Shop 1, and that says a lot. There are not enough stars to rate this great game. - More food and toppings. I always get hungry when I play. :-) - The extra challenges are awesome. - The alien storyline is great. Caution: - You need to be quick on the mouse. - Makes Burger Shop 1 obsolete. - You will be in withdrawal for Burger Shop 3 after you beat Burger Shop 2. ONE OF THE TOP CASUAL GAMES OF ALL TIME. Really heads and shoulders above the generic cookie cutter time management games that try to copy this. March 9, 2012
SO COOL you don't want to miss the 240 levels of pure fun (normal and expert mode) IT IS THE BEST QUICK THINKING CLICKING GAME THAT I HAVE EVER PLAYED i recommended the game February 5, 2012
All Time Favorite! Burger Shop 2 is absolutely my favorite game on BFG. The plot is stupid enough to be comical, a feature obviously intended by the companion jokes and humorous wording. The game itself provides enough of a challenge to hold interest but not enough to prevoke committed computercide (the murder of one's computer, often by sledgehammer or the throwing of the victim out the window). BS2 will capture the interest of any time management enthusiast who tries it. January 6, 2012
One of my all time faves! I bought this game when it came out years ago. I still play it off and on today. It has many facets of play. Very long play time. Great $$$ value. A little different than BS1. But, packed with all the things you loved about it. Waiting for BS3. And, waiting... February 23, 2013
addicting i cant help myself. i bought this game years ago, beat it hundreds of times, and i still play it over and over, it's classic, sitting on the edge of my seat challenging, and so much fun. love it!!! August 5, 2012
Best Game Ever The best game I've ever played. Totally challenging! Many levels of difficult. Hours and hours to get gold in every level! Totally recommed! April 25, 2012
WOW Intense Game This game is great!!! It really has you doing all kinds of tasks, it had me a little dizzy their for awhile due to sooo much going on. I like the story as well as the interesting customer profiles. I think this game is very well structured, has descent music, I really like this game... It helps with hand, eye coordination skills. I will definitely be placing this on my buy list.. WOW this was a pretty intense game for me.... January 26, 2012
Best game yet! I love love love this game. There are so many different ways to play. I wish they would come out with a new one! July 24, 2013
Fast Food, Fast Fun I downloaded the free trial to give this game a try, since it was part of the 'daily deal' and has received such high reviews. I'm not familiar with the first one, but I am familiar with 'Stand O Food', a somewhat similar game. However, I am not a fan of 'Stand O Food'. So, I went into this game with low expectations and was very pleasantly surprised. I played 'Burger Shop 2' for less than 5 minutes and I was hooked. I wanted to play at least a few levels before reviewing it, and it just got better with each level. What I particularly like is the ease of gameplay. Yes, there is a challenge. You can earn rewards/trophies, and there are several modes of gameplay (story, challenge, relaxed) But the challenges in the story mode are more 'common sense' rather than annoying things such as having to fill an order in a particular order like you do with 'Stand O Food'. All in all, I think 'Burger Shop 2 is a great game. November 8, 2013
11-20 of 90 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.