Bookmark

Burger Shop 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 33 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Burger Shop 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Shop 2 4.9 5 81 81
A must buy! This game is a lot of fun. You can play it for hours and never get tired of it. It does get more challenging as you progress and I like that it has different modes: story, challenge, and relax. It is worth the money and you are getting your money's worth. It does take a while to finish story mode but you can go back and challenge your self by trying to get perfect on all levels. You can also play the two different modes...All in all, a must buy game, worth the money, and a good challenge. February 9, 2012
Awsome i downloaded this game and loved it January 29, 2012
Good game My favorite game and I love it January 8, 2014
Fun challengeing food game I love games like this not to challengeing great fun to play and keeps you interested for hours with the choice of using robot s as assistant chefs how cool is that only thing is robot need to recharge before he can be used again would be good if you could offer upset customers a free drink or cookie or something and for students and oap,s a special card or day when they can get their food cheaper great game id recommend it ,it has huge potential for other levels would like to see a military version maybe feeding an army January 3, 2014
You'll be hooked! I played the first Burger Shop years ago & it was ok.... This one is MUCH BETTER. I love the variety with the breakfast lunch & dinner menu!! I'm on my third time playing it trying to better my score & I'm not tired of it yet, lol. The only downer to it, is that the story line could've been better. Other than that, it's rare to spend $ on a game & want to play it over & over. This is one of them & is a MUST HAVE! October 12, 2013
Wow! So impressed! Hilarious! Really great game! Made me laugh the whole way through! So addicted I keep replaying it! (I don't usually replay games.) October 4, 2013
We Want More! Great game that I could play all day and was challenging enough to keep my interest. Give us another sequel! January 13, 2013
Addictive! I've lost count how many times I've played this game over and over. I am so anxious for a Burger Shop 3. This game is so worth the cost! Endless hours of addictive clicking!!! January 10, 2013
Burger Shop 2??? Burger Shop 2 is a game where you own a burger shop and sell many refreshments and food such as: Burgers, salads, fries, cold drinks, ice creams, milkshakes, meat, cereal, donughts, etc. Every completed level you get a choice to buy one out of three items to either help you in the shop or make the shop more popular by having different foods. You travel around to different places opening burger resturants selling only the best. Visual quality is bold and colourful, sound quality is good but very loud! If I was going to recommened this game, I would recommened it to 11- 15 year old boys and girls. October 23, 2012
Awesome! **Storyline rated as 'good', 'cause I haven't finished the game yet. Anyway, as good as the first one, if not better. I love how, unlike in so many other games, moving to a new location doesn't mean you get to slow down and relax... Every level is harder than the previous and you have to stay extremely focused. Thank God for BurgerBot 2.0! :) August 24, 2012
31-40 of 81 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.