Bookmark

Burger Shop 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 33 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Burger Shop 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Shop 2 4.9 5 89 89
I love this game Everything about this game is fun. I admit at first I thought it was lame- just click and click? but I really enjoyed it. I have since installed and uninstalled several times. Mostly to free up HD space (uninstall) and because it is so fun (install). I love games where I strive for highest rating and EXPERT. It makes it even more challenging. I also feel it lengthens playing time. The characters are funny and unique. Some are super picky! The graphics are clear and that is important to me. The sound is fun (and I rarely play with sound on - on any game). The game goes fast. I found myself stuck with one silver? board on expert. I just cannot get perfect on that board! If you enjoy the demo- the full version will be just as if not more enjoyable. But only if you like a fast paced game! April 25, 2012
excellent i like this game lot of fun i had played this game 5 times not often i will purchase management game this is the best April 8, 2012
A must buy! This game is a lot of fun. You can play it for hours and never get tired of it. It does get more challenging as you progress and I like that it has different modes: story, challenge, and relax. It is worth the money and you are getting your money's worth. It does take a while to finish story mode but you can go back and challenge your self by trying to get perfect on all levels. You can also play the two different modes...All in all, a must buy game, worth the money, and a good challenge. February 9, 2012
fun delivering this is nice,,enjoyable..fun..............nice to play.....lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveee ittttttttttttt April 10, 2013
Great Game I can't stop from playing this game!!! May 16, 2012
Excellent. This is my most favorite game on this site, I can replay it over and over. I loved the original and this one is even better. Just as the first one it starts out easy and then the difficulty grows as you move through the game. After you complete the story mode you can try your hand at the expert mode, which is a challenge but fun! Also they have an award section that you can get trophies for completing certain challenges, which makes you replay over and over, until it is completed. April 30, 2012
Oh My God I am more into HOGs, but I need a break every once in a while. That's when I usually turn to time management games. I saw that this one had straight 5's for ratings, so I downloaded the trial and then bought it. If this were an object, I would say that I am unable to put it down. It is so addictive, it is unreal. The number of things going on at one time as you get into the game makes it impossible to get bored and I found myself constantly waiting to see what was going to come next. The storyline is fine for the storyline version, but it is no great novel. The challenge version has proven to be equally addictive. This is definitely one I could play over and over again in order to try to beat my scores. Love it! March 23, 2012
Wow! So impressed! Hilarious! Really great game! Made me laugh the whole way through! So addicted I keep replaying it! (I don't usually replay games.) October 4, 2013
Completely And Utterly ADDICTED Before I knew it, I used up the free trial and I knew I had to buy this! Good Parts: Very fun and addictive. I could not stop playing! MUCH better storyline than the first Burger Shop. The graphics are much better. Finally, the developers have listened!! Very challenging. It wasn't too hard or too easy. The Burgerbot is back! This time you didn't just serve burgers. You served breakfast and lunch as well!! Different customers such as Mimes and Skaters made the game a whole lot easier. Power-ups got me out of some really tight spots. OK Parts: Sometimes I would be a bit overwhelmed by the amount of preparation. Bad Parts: Some items had 2 steps to complete. This really dragged on and annoyed me. It was really hard to get perfect. These are the only downsides to this perfect game. I love it, and I know you'l love it too! June 19, 2012
My Favorite to my list of Favorities Great game to play, enjoy it everytime. December 1, 2013
41-50 of 89 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.