Bookmark

Burger Shop 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Burger Shop, you successfully created a universal chain of restaurants and found fame and fortune... Until one day, you found yourself in a dumpster with a bump on your head, your restaurants boarded up, and no memory of how any of it happened. Now, in Burger Shop 2, you must rebuild your restaurant empire by using your Time Management skills, adding new twists to your menu to entice new customers, while uncovering the truth about what happened to your original restaurant chain!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 33 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Burger Shop 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Shop 2 4.9 5 90 90
Fun Hidden Object Game!" this game wa svery very fun !!!!!!!!!!!!! November 11, 2011
Awesome game I had the original Burger Shop when I was a kid. The squeal is even more addicting. I love the new meal types added too. My only concern is I may go through the game too fast, lol. I just bought it yesterday and I'm on like level 39 or 40 something. October 31, 2014
its a great game it keeps u on your toes I like big fish games they are great fun October 12, 2014
burger shop 2 its very fun to play i love it October 3, 2014
LOVE IT BEST GOBIT GAME EVER cant wait for Burger shop 3 August 8, 2014
Great game! My favorite part of this game is when BurgerBot says "Customer Lost!" Try it! June 7, 2014
I AM HOOKED I bought this game a long time ago and it never got old. It's a game that will stay challenging but captivating. Assembling the burgers sometimes got too hard in later levels. I reccommend it if you like a challenge. May 26, 2014
Love it!! Can't say much more, lol, LOVE IT!! May 14, 2014
Burgers Ok you might not flipping burgers but in this game you dont flip them you create the orders!! It is awesome and even my little sister liked it.And thats saying something....!! May 1, 2014
Best game ever I love this game! I have the first one on my phone...I hope they put this one on android too :) March 20, 2014
71-80 of 90 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop 2

Use the BurgerTron2000 contraption to create tasty food items for hungry customers in this fast-paced food making game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.