Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible tornado has been turned the kingdom upside down! The beautiful Princess Helen must return to her sick father, King Olgert, but the roads are in ruins, the hamlets are destroyed, and a hungry dragon circles the skies above. Rebuild the empire from the ground up and fix the destroyed towns. Help the brave and noble knight, Arthur, restore the land using your Time Management talents in My Kingdom for the Princess!

  • Great graphics
  • Gripping gameplay
  • Help the princess!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 103 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess 4.3 5 35 35
A Great Game I bought all three of these games, and hadn't had time to play them. I just finished the first one now. Loved it! I really like this type of game, where you have to make resources and clear the roads, etc. on each level. It is challenging but not so hard that I couldn't finish the game. It was a lot of fun! :) Now I will go back and play the other two, My Kingdom for the Princess II and III. July 16, 2012
Adorable, but not in a "little kid's game" way I just purchased this game after playing the demo, and I really like it. Actually got it for free using my punch card coupon! This game is super cute- basically you need to clear any obstacles in the way of getting a princess back to her kingdom. Not only do you need to clear and/or repair things, but there are other objectives added in also, such as picking flowers or accumulating certain amounts of resources. While you're doing similar things in each level, I think the extra objectives keep things interesting enough. You are timed- you must clear the path before nightfall, and if you finish earlier you can get expert. Not only do you get a gold start for being expert, but you also get to expand your own castle. The game is challenging, but not so much that it's annoying. So far I've been able to get expert on many levels, but not all. I look forward to going back and replaying to improve my score. There is some strategy involved- the order in which you do things can have a big impact on your time. The game's length seems good- after playing the demo I still have at least 3/4 of the game left. I do recommend this game, for both kids and adults. March 19, 2012
Fun Time Management Game! I had a lot of fun playing all three My Kingdom games! I played Roads of Rome and got hooked. This is a great challenging game. I had to keep re-playing the challenges to get expert! November 13, 2011
A fun game! I liked this game. At first I didn't like the artwork but it grew on me and the challenges are very fun. December 1, 2011
Addictive time management game - my body clock is now all wrong If you are a newbie to Time Management games like myself, you can't go wrong buying this game. I got so hooked... So much so, that I have played through the night until 6 am. For 2 consecutive nights. Ridiculous! From the demo video I thought the game looked a bit "meh", however this game had very useful and comprehensive reviews (Thanks fellow BF-ers who write useful reviews!). The story is simple enough: rebuild a route through the kingdom across 4 islands, clearing obstacles, in order to create said path. There is a good learning curve and appropriate level of difficulty increase. Each level is one screen (no scrolling about). With up to 3 workers, you need to find resources or make buildings to create them, in order to enable workers to dig through wood, ice and rock obstacles and create the path out. Each level is timed, and it takes quite some strategy as well as time management skills in order to complete a level. If you complete a level before the time runs out, you progress. However if you also complete it before nightfall, you build up your castle. Castle building is not critical to completing the game, but it is so easy to get sucked into wanting to pass in expert time for that next piece. In my case I found myself replaying a passed level over and over. And over. And over... So many hours.... Addictive. I haven't played a game that has sucked me in this much, for such a very long time. Highly enjoyable. I don't have other TM games to compare with, so the overall 4* and not 5. (I need somewhere to go if I play a better one!!) So to sum up: A newbie friendly strategic time management game, with highly addictive game play. Cheers to the Creators! December 28, 2012
Fave time management series I like this series much more than the time management games that have you clicking to make cakes and whatnot. Better story, cute artwork, and it's cute as heck. February 8, 2012
looking for new fun and more techie. that make all day gone and not make you fell alone and still have more things to learn like history and new character of game so,very good to play and join with big game. May 19, 2012
Fun time management game! I really liked this game. It was challenging and fun. Once I finished I went back to get all gold. I still go back and play this one once in a while. June 21, 2012
Runner up So right off the bat I will say that my favorite series is Royal Envoy but this game was fun to play! I liked the characters and the storyline. September 3, 2013
Ok for a younger person This is an OK time management game. Kind of cute, but a little annoying that you can't click ahead to where you want your worker to go. Also the worker must go all the way back to the shack before you can send him to do the next task. I know this is an earlier release of a Time Management game. It is done better in some of the later games such as Legends of Atlantis: Exodus, even Royal Envoy which is cute, but a little short. I recommend it with the knowledge of knowing these drawbacks. June 20, 2012
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess

It's up to you, Arthur, a brave knight, to restore the land and escort Princess Helen back to her father, King Olgert.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.