Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 294 294
AJS's: Plants vs. Zombies Review I will keep this review brief and simple. This is probably the best defense/strategy computer game EVER made. For all ages, for all gamers, anyone who wants to have fun playing video games. I have never come across a came more perfectly crafted and formed than this one. January 14, 2012
My favourite game yet I wish there were more games like this one - it's fun, quirky, and difficult with loads of different games and challenges. It made me laugh out loud in places as it's very clever and witty. I absolutely loved playing it. More! More! December 30, 2011
Plants vs Zombies You have to save your home from the Zombies who come from the grave opposite your home by using plants you might defeat the zombie Good luck November 14, 2011
plants vs zombies I love this game its fuuuuuuun November 14, 2011
Best I've played This is one FUN game. On one level it's simple and uncomplicated. But as YOU become better at playing it, IT becomes more demanding of your skills. I'm not going to try to sell it to you - just take it from me - a 73 year old NON-game player. I have few games on my computer but most of those I have are from PopCap. Very good quality and value for your money. January 31, 2012
plants vs zombies i loved plants vs zombie my favroute plant is the fume shroom. November 14, 2011
Awesome zombie game! this is an awesome game that i heard from friends then told my two sisters and now we all love it January 27, 2012
I love plant vs zombie plant vs zombie is a rocking cool game i wich i had the full ver. November 12, 2011
So much fun Even after playing for months and working my way through all the levels I'm not tired of this game. The infinite level is now my favorite. It's especially cool because the game adapts to my various strategies so I have to be clever to reach higher levels. November 11, 2011
pure brilliance! First game I have given 100% rating When I first played through the main adventure, I didn't look anywhere else (explore all the main page options). I thought this was so much fun. Then I discovered the bonus stuff and then I was awestruck. It puts any CE to shame. It's the first game that actually got better after you played it! (as you can earn more boxes so have more choice and fun choosing plants) BONUS AREA - (so many more I am not mentioning) minigames - I loved that you could concentrate on each type - day, or pool, night time, roof level. And each area had many progressively hard levels and then you can get the gold medal. puzzles - vasebreaker endlesss is hard and addictive, i zombie - you can actually play as a zombie! acheivments - so much fun zen garden - I didn't get it at the beginning but when I could earn extra boxes for the main adventure area. I loved it, and it was so addicting. Nearly 2 yrs after initial play I am still playing it! I usually like to play a game and delete it. I still haven't finished it - the achievements. I only have replayed one game here and that was dire grove. So I think that tells you something. Great game that can't be beat but I would love to see an equal sequel! November 25, 2011
1-10 of 294 Reviews prev 2345...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.