Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 285 285
Worth every penny Hours of fun. I'm not a shoot em up type of player but this made me laugh all the way through. Great fun for all the family. August 29, 2012
calipsycho84 this game rocks and never get tired of it August 21, 2012
Never gets old! This is by far my favourite game. I've completed it several times and I still come back for more. I never usually play a game more than once because I get bored but after a few years of playing this I'm still entertained by it. It's fun and entertaining, the graphics are just brilliant. I've searched high and low for a game that's up to this standard. There's so many different levels and different ways to play. I love that you can play in different modes and if you get bored of that then you can play the mini games. It's the ultimate procrastination game, I play it when trying to avoid studying. May 22, 2012
fun plants vs zombies game I love plants vs zombies game of the year and the levels of the game. December 28, 2013
the most awesome game ever my whole family loves plants v.s zombies December 21, 2013
Super game. I heard there is #2 version When is it coming to PC some people all ready have it but can only be available on macs December 11, 2013
Simply One Great Game, In No Doubts. This game is very addicting, and is a great challenge for gamers with high experiences in adventures. November 15, 2013
THE BEST GAME EVERRRR!!!!!!!!! i bought this game when it first came out. i played it through and finished the adventure! i was concentrating on getting my achievements and conquering the survival, collecting plants, mini games and puzzles-when suddenly......that dumb bug stopped the game from opening, i didnt know what to do so i uninstalled the game, re-installed it and had to start from scratch. no matter-it was just as fun the second time around, if not better, i finished adventure mode in 2 days and have now got all achievements, finished all mini games and puzzles and i have (finally) managed to finish survival. now im just collecting my plants and growing my tree.....oh and i have started adventure mode for the third time. i just LOVE this AWESOME FANTABULOUS game! i absolutely recommend it.....the ratings speak for themselves. sooooo many extras and surprises (who else has scrolled all the way down on the achievements?) RECOMMENDED! also, vasebreaker endless is so addictive-i have gotten to 21 so far, and i dont think i will manage to get past that but am i going to persevere? yes! because it NEVER gets boring! p.s....seriously, does anyone know when/if plants vs zombies 2 will be out for pc cause im dying here waiting for it!!!! (i am so lame) November 13, 2013
Plants Vs. Zombies Can't tell you how much time was wasted playing this game. Loved it. Always go back to kill a few minutes to this game when commuting. November 10, 2013
I think I have covered every piece of this I totally love this game. I keep coming back replaying it, now using the hardest plants to kill those zombies. Please put PvZ 2 on Big Fish games! Please Please Please! November 5, 2013
161-170 of 285 Reviews <<prev 1516171819...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.