Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 296 296
kaleb's review it is fun, cool, funny, entertaining, not boring & more. January 1, 2014
fun plants vs zombies game I love plants vs zombies game of the year and the levels of the game. December 28, 2013
Super game. I heard there is #2 version When is it coming to PC some people all ready have it but can only be available on macs December 11, 2013
fun zombie games relaxation for gaming.plant vs zombie December 1, 2013
Once in a Lifetime! Wow! This is one of those once in a lifetime games! Once you start playing it you don't want to stop. Even after you beat the game and beat all the bonus games, you still don't want to stop. I play it over and over again. This game has a sort of "intelligence". It senses a new strategy you are employing and the game adjusts accordingly. This is what makes it so addicting. If you haven't tried this game you are really missing out. Happy playing! November 30, 2013
Plants Vs. Zombies Can't tell you how much time was wasted playing this game. Loved it. Always go back to kill a few minutes to this game when commuting. November 10, 2013
I think I have covered every piece of this I totally love this game. I keep coming back replaying it, now using the hardest plants to kill those zombies. Please put PvZ 2 on Big Fish games! Please Please Please! November 5, 2013
Addictive and Wonderful All games should be a remake of this one November 1, 2013
Very fun game! I didn't expect to like this game as much as I did! Even when I lose a level, it makes me laugh. The different Zombies have varying levels of speed, resistance and determination--you have to match them up with your arsenal of plants--hint...buy the grave buster to open up more spots for your plants September 22, 2013
fun game ever very very fun to play suuuperrr !!!!! September 1, 2013
181-190 of 296 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.