Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 285 285
THE BEST IN THE EARTH It is very good game to play hope games to be released like this May 11, 2013
i like it good :) i verry like it :D :D... April 12, 2013
please make a number two, three and more!!! this game would have to be one of the best games that i have come across in a very long time, i bought this game ages ago and introduced it to my kids which went down a treat, my oldest has his very own zen garden and my youngest loves the dancing daisies!! my husband seen the kids playing it and he was hooked so now its a challenge to get either the kids or hubby off of the computer lolz!! its frustrating, fun, challenging, exciting, rewarding, hours of game time( and i mean hours and hours) and like i said one of the best games ever!!!! the only downside is there needs to be more chapters in this game! April 11, 2013
cant get enough! I've played this game from begining to end at least 5 times. April 7, 2013
great great game love it. 2.99 great price for the game. love it. super good game love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if you love strategy games get this one. April 6, 2013
EPIC GAME... Plants vs. Zombies is one of the best games I've ever played. The game play was entertaining and challenging and despite the repetitiveness of just killing zombies I never got bored. The updated version offered a few more mini games which were quite fun! All in all fantastic game!!! Well worth the purchase! March 31, 2013
Most Excellent!!!! Plants vs. Zombies This game is by far the best game ever made!!! It is addictive! I wish this game designer would come out with a sequel to this game...I would sell my grandma to buy it...lol...well, not really, but I would definitely go without lunch to buy it. I've finished this game, long ago...but when I'm having a bad day...I still start up the old Plants vs. Zombies and kill me some zombies! February 25, 2013
Great Game! I like plants vs zombies a lot! It is really fun! February 11, 2013
Such Fun! So much addictive fun. I love the game, the extras and being able to create our own Zombies. The "special" Zombies crack me up! Especially the "Jack in the Box" and the "Newspaper Reader". Even when I lose I laugh, it's hard not to when you're hit with a huge wave and there's just nothing you can do to stop them. I think everyone should at least give this game a try. :) January 28, 2013
The Daily Sun I love playing this game. I'm a rookie, but nevertheless I have a blast in the zombie world. January 11, 2013
191-200 of 285 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.