Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 299 299
plants vs zombies plants vs zombis is the game ever and you get so meny plants August 14, 2013
Fun for 6 to 65! Got this game for when my grandkids come to visit this summer. I'm not sure who's having more fun with it... Grandma or the kids! Excellent! July 31, 2013
fun challenging game i love the game it is fun and challenging AWSOME 2 i'm in love with the game play it you'll fall in love with it to!!! July 30, 2013
kill dr zomboss haha i kill him many times and i have all trophies survival mini game and puzzle i complete all.. . July 27, 2013
good Very good game to play , very enterainig , July 19, 2013
Good Game i like this kind of games, and i have a lot of games on my desktop and this is one type of game, when u think of playing a game, Plant Vs Zombie just strikes my mind, it just that simple and good and enjoyable, tension builds slowly and its not boring at all. I think they should make more games like these. Instead of hidden object, arcade etc etc. I don't know which genre this resides , i am guessing Time Management, please make this kind of games, instead of those bloated and pretty game, which looks beautiful and fun, but this is fun and enjoyable and a must have in everyone collection. Its that kind of good. Hoping more of Plant vs Zombie or similar other titles to come up seriously. July 13, 2013
i loved it i love it it is so fun but i dot like one of the plats. July 10, 2013
Love it! I loved this game! The graphics are just nice, even if I played better, but the characters are great (loved the crazy dude!!!) and each level is nice to play. It's a bit slow at the beginning of each game, but it quickly turns fun, and the environments are really different. July 10, 2013
Plants vs Zombies It was very nice indeed, i really enjoyed it thank you very much for giving this game on the internet to download thank you very much. July 5, 2013
TOPS! it is that good you could play it 24.7 10/10 June 22, 2013
191-200 of 299 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.