Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 303 303
Most Excellent!!!! Plants vs. Zombies This game is by far the best game ever made!!! It is addictive! I wish this game designer would come out with a sequel to this game...I would sell my grandma to buy it...lol...well, not really, but I would definitely go without lunch to buy it. I've finished this game, long ago...but when I'm having a bad day...I still start up the old Plants vs. Zombies and kill me some zombies! February 25, 2013
Great Game! I like plants vs zombies a lot! It is really fun! February 11, 2013
Such Fun! So much addictive fun. I love the game, the extras and being able to create our own Zombies. The "special" Zombies crack me up! Especially the "Jack in the Box" and the "Newspaper Reader". Even when I lose I laugh, it's hard not to when you're hit with a huge wave and there's just nothing you can do to stop them. I think everyone should at least give this game a try. :) January 28, 2013
The Daily Sun I love playing this game. I'm a rookie, but nevertheless I have a blast in the zombie world. January 11, 2013
Zany Fun Excellent tower defense game. Many unit types. Many ways to beat each level. Humorous premise. Good music. Amusing graphics. Many minigames in addition to the campaign mode. Low difficulty level so you can beat the game quickly, but there are so many strategies to try that you will want to play it again. January 8, 2013
PLANTS VS ZOMBIES IS A ROCKING GAME!!! I love Plants vs Zombies so much i have the full version there 50 fun and funny dead levels in that. P.S. there is day,night,pool,fog, and roof. January 7, 2013
Amazing game!!!! This is a great game that adds challenges, fun, and is entirely amazing. You will not want to stop playing once you have started! January 6, 2013
outstanding its a great game for all ages a favorite of mine and anyone i recomend to! December 31, 2012
Endless Fun! A defense game with a twist, I never tire of playing this. The strategy: pick adorable plants to defend your home from the (equally adorable) zombies. Lots of challenging levels, mini games, puzzles - I wish more games were this fun and creative. Detailed, funny, gorgeous music, cute sounds! December 23, 2012
Awesome! Excellent game play. Funny and imaginative cerebral and entertaining.. awesome December 7, 2012
211-220 of 303 Reviews <<prev 2021222324...31next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.