Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 296 296
scorpina77 Love this game. So many different challenges to play. I find the game to be addicting so does my boyfriend. October 6, 2012
Fabulous If you don't buy this, your missing out on so much fun, you'll regret it. It's too funny and the Zombies are wild, especially the dancing ones with spotlight. Great sound. My husband and I are addicted to it. Great game with lots of entertainment. Glad we bought this one!! September 22, 2012
Highly recomended! I highly recomend this game! It is a cute and a fun game! Two thumbs up (Y) January 3, 2013
Great game!! Fun and entertaining. Good value due to long play time. Can't wait for PvZ2!! One of the best I've played! August 28, 2012
addicting This game is so addicting. Love it October 20, 2013
An earworm of the game world I'll make this short: This is the best casual game I have ever encountered! They say casual games can be played on and off for short periods of time, but if this game were a song it would be a major earworm. I have been playing for days now. Time to go out. I'll visit my mother tomorrow. May 31, 2013
awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it is one of the best games I own, the awesomeness is (from 1-10) 5,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 April 14, 2013
(awesomeness! OuO) In this tower defense style game, you have to protect your home from a massive zombie invasion. For that, you'll be using sun power to get your lawn (and roof and pool) well barricaded with all sorts of veggies. Besides the Adventure mode, you also have Mini-Games, Puzzle, Survival Mode and even a Zen Garden, a Wisdom Tree and an Almanac (this one updated each time you encounter a new type of plant / zombie). Things i did not liked: it was so short! O.O (more, please *.*) Funny, clever, lovely looking, with a great soundtrack, this is one of my most loved games. Can't wait for the sequel, announced to be out this 2013 Spring TuT Definitely recommended. To everyone. March 16, 2013
A great game with so much to do. Not only is this fun and unique, but it is one of the few games made that you will still be playing years later. Very few games give you anything to do after you complete it, meaning you buy a game that lasts 1-2 hours. Not only does this give you more to do, they have put the time and effort into making the extras different in so many ways and possibly even better than the game itself. Great game and great value. March 1, 2013
Son got me hooked! My son begged and BEGGED me for this game for a solid 2 weeks, so report cards got sent out n he did fantastic...So of course I got it for him ASAP...Me and my hubby were both home one day n bored out of our minds...So we did what we always do wen the lil one is in school n we r just like blah, we got on the computer...Stumbled upon this game n we r both hooked, me more so then him but,thats only bkuz I out leveled him n my son in a matter of hours...Would recommend this game to anyone, yes even kids of a certain age, its fun n funny...and can b challenging also...plus my son likes to try n make patterns out of the cards they give out.... February 16, 2013
231-240 of 296 Reviews <<prev 2223242526...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.