Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 284 284
Fun mix of strategy and speed This is the only game I have ever played several times. Worth the buy! March 2, 2014
plants vs zombies enjoy the game and you dont want any distorb February 23, 2014
Great Game!!! This game is so much fun it is a must play!! I am so disappointed that we can't get Plants vs. Zombies 2 for the PC. This game is super fun with lots of action, planning and strategizing!! February 14, 2014
fun All of my family loves this game even my 4 yr old. On my ipod we just got Plants vs Zombies 2. When will it be avalable on big fish? January 27, 2014
e its sooooooooooooooooooo challenging January 23, 2014
Jennifer I'm 23 and I like to play games on my new Ipad January 14, 2014
like this game very awesome i'm very like this game because it is very fantastic and can make me very happy January 13, 2014
Looks dumb, IT'S NOT !!! Most fun game ever. I was going to pass on this because it looked stupid but when I saw it was 5 stars it convinced me to give it the 1 hour trial. I am sooooooo addicted. It's the most fun computer game I've ever played. And I hate zombies! Well, I did anyway. They've sort of grown on me. Especially since they've eaten my brains so many times. Trust me, the reviews don't lie. January 13, 2014
kaleb's review it is fun, cool, funny, entertaining, not boring & more. January 1, 2014
One of my all-time favorite games Been playing this game for years and I love it. Can't wait for PVZ2 on the PC. December 18, 2013
251-260 of 284 Reviews <<prev 242526272829next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.