Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 312 312
Best game ever! This is hands down the best casual game ever made! You will not be dissapointed. September 1, 2012
math games fun hidden objects math games shooting games puzzel adventure February 3, 2013
Crazy Crazy game! I want a sequel now!!! I want to be the plant with the phd! December 14, 2012
fun hidden objects plants vs. zombies game diner dash October 4, 2014
transformers Transformers is the most awsomes games in the world. I know all characters in the movie. That all for transformers until the next movie comes out. June 12, 2014
hi my name is smiler4301 this seems like a good game so I think ill like it April 27, 2014
Fun Game! Loved it but I didn't really get the story a lot... Also, I get that it's a TD game but it can get a bit boring after doing the same level over and over again... December 7, 2013
cool fun games hi I love plants and zombies because you get up to new levels. November 2, 2013
Excellent I enjoyed every moment playing it. August 16, 2013
Super FUN! This game is super fun it uses stategy. June 22, 2013
251-260 of 312 Reviews <<prev 2425262728...32next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.