Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 308 308
"Fun Hidden Object Game!" the games wonderful and nice and scary April 11, 2013
It's PvZ, what's to say? Best tower defense game ever! I <3 this game! :D December 16, 2014
Cooool! Usually I getting bored of zombies, but this game is absolutely unique. Only one problem - to easy for me. December 3, 2014
Awesome, awesome, awesome! I have played the ios version and now I'm playing the PC version. Love the PC version much better! I'm up to level 4-3 and its so fun. Its challenging and a great boredom buster and whoever thought zombies could be cute! Play this game or I will eat your brains. Mmmm, brains. November 19, 2014
fun plants vs zombies game it was fun. the zombies were all over the place but insted i won than being lost and dieing. November 15, 2014
AWESOME GAME EVER Hi my name is Torr and i think PLANTS VS ZOMBIES IS AWESOME! October 14, 2014
Addictive I got this game 2 years ago, & still go back to play the endless mode from time to time. I've completed the main game several times. A great game for both beginners & expert gamers. Sound & visual effects are great. It has it's funny moments as well. October 10, 2014
Amazing game I love this game. I would like Plants vs Zombies 2 to be on Mac and PC. I have it on my android. It awesome!!! September 14, 2014
khutsowski15 wooww that cool game .. awesome i love it <3 September 9, 2014
awsome plants vs zombies i wish big fish has plants vs zombies garden warfare because when i saw plants vs zombies on my Xbox i fort i look at it on the internet i found big fish and i sined in and found plants vs zombies and played it and I'm at level 9 . August 9, 2014
261-270 of 308 Reviews <<prev 2526272829...31next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.