Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 296 296
One Of The Best Games Ever! This is one of my favorite games! I for one like games that are challenging, and make you think some bit. This one isn't exactly a thinking game, but skill and a fast hand are just some of the things you will have to do throughout this game. I like the plants that you use on here to hoard off the zombies! The plants are so cute! I love this game so much, that I even installed it on my tablet! (It was free, anyways.) But one of my favorite things was that you got to create your own zombie! That part is just really awesome! July 15, 2014
plants vs zombies i love this game i am so addicted to it i love it i love it i love it i would sooo freak out if someone took my lap top!!!! :) July 3, 2014
transformers Transformers is the most awsomes games in the world. I know all characters in the movie. That all for transformers until the next movie comes out. June 12, 2014
plants vs zombies that verry cool game and original May 23, 2014
Wonderfully Hysterical, Strangely Strategic, Not a Brainless Game "Zombie" has always been a funny word to me. But as I'm now maybe 2/3rds of the way through all of the levels. I can't wait to see what other kinds of plants & zombies there are. I still laugh at some of the zombies (Disco Dancing Zombie) and the animations. Crazy Dave is a riot. This game contains lots of variety within the seeming repetitiveness - and planning which plants to select with which to battle the zombies, depending on which zombies are attacking, is surely a different kind of strategic challenge. You learn the properties of the various plants & zombies by consulting an "almanac." You can play mini-games & puzzles (e.g., Bowling for Zombies!) to earn $$ to buy upgrades, or just to practice with unfamiliar plants and combinations. You can even play from a zombie's point of view & be a zombie yourself. Hah! In order to accomplish defeat one must "KNOW YOUR ENEMY." Initially I had thought it would be a stoopid, simple, & rather juvenile game after trialing it. But after getting deeper into it after purchase; when I started getting more & more different kinds of plants and the zombies started inviting all their different goofy friends to party at my house, the challenges increased, & it wound up being as entertaining & captivating as a brain surgeon giving demonstrations at a zombie convention. Highly recommended for all ages. May 17, 2014
Awesome action/arcade game Amazing... Exciting... challenging... competely mind blowing absoloutlely Fantastic. May 6, 2014
great! great tower defense and overall one of the best games ever. May 3, 2014
i love this game i love the game it is amasing love it April 27, 2014
free games Love these games I can play them for hours. I would like to pay more time management games. I also like the cooking games. April 11, 2014
gets you on your toes Interesting characters and game line March 8, 2014
261-270 of 296 Reviews <<prev 252627282930next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.