Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 303 303
Addictive I got this game 2 years ago, & still go back to play the endless mode from time to time. I've completed the main game several times. A great game for both beginners & expert gamers. Sound & visual effects are great. It has it's funny moments as well. October 10, 2014
fun hidden objects plants vs. zombies game diner dash October 4, 2014
Amazing game I love this game. I would like Plants vs Zombies 2 to be on Mac and PC. I have it on my android. It awesome!!! September 14, 2014
khutsowski15 wooww that cool game .. awesome i love it <3 September 9, 2014
awsome plants vs zombies i wish big fish has plants vs zombies garden warfare because when i saw plants vs zombies on my Xbox i fort i look at it on the internet i found big fish and i sined in and found plants vs zombies and played it and I'm at level 9 . August 9, 2014
Wacky On top of being fun to look at because of all the wacky zombies, you really have to think about where to put your plants. It's a great action/strategy game with a decent helping of humor. July 31, 2014
One Of The Best Games Ever! This is one of my favorite games! I for one like games that are challenging, and make you think some bit. This one isn't exactly a thinking game, but skill and a fast hand are just some of the things you will have to do throughout this game. I like the plants that you use on here to hoard off the zombies! The plants are so cute! I love this game so much, that I even installed it on my tablet! (It was free, anyways.) But one of my favorite things was that you got to create your own zombie! That part is just really awesome! July 15, 2014
plants vs zombies i love this game i am so addicted to it i love it i love it i love it i would sooo freak out if someone took my lap top!!!! :) July 3, 2014
transformers Transformers is the most awsomes games in the world. I know all characters in the movie. That all for transformers until the next movie comes out. June 12, 2014
plants vs zombies that verry cool game and original May 23, 2014
261-270 of 303 Reviews <<prev 2526272829...31next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.