Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 284 284
Great game! PvZ is a great game and fun for a wide range of ages. It's challenging at times, but not impossible. Although the plot is thin, it's very cute. Also, it automatically saves while exiting in the middle of a round (or "wave"), so you can play it for as little or as long as you like. Only downside IMO is that there aren't more levels. Can't wait for 2 to come out! November 20, 2012
Plants vs Zombies it's good idea to use plants to be charaters, it's very a good massege to tells that plants are good and helpful for us March 1, 2012
fun exciting game i like it because of the zombies. i dont like it because of all the flowers and plants. November 27, 2011
very good really fun game to play should be a number 5 June 4, 2012
cain great great I love this game so much December 7, 2013
plants vs zombies I really enjoy playing the game because you use plants to defeat zombies. February 24, 2014
nice easy to play fun fun fun fun to January 2, 2014
Mixed feelings At first when you start into this game it seems very entertaining and attention grabbing, but unfortunately I found that as the levels progress there is a certain monotony that sets in. Almost always a robust and varied set of levels is welcomed in video games, but I find that Plants and Zombies takes it a bit too far, which I'm sure will please some while displeasing others such as myself. There simply is too much crammed into this game to make it flow comfortably. There are so many levels and so many different types of units/towers that it creates for a frustrating and drawn out game experience. I realize that strategy and time management aficionados will love this particular aspect of the game and all the more power to them, since the replay value could potentially be unmatched among tower defense games. Ultimately, the overall atmosphere of the game (GUI) although charming, is not my favorite tower defense setup. It's definitely a fun game but it becomes tiresome after a while which makes playing through the entire game difficult unless one is a diehard fan of the genre. All in all I'd have to say that I am missing something here that a lot of others just seem to "get". Make it's the super easy accessibility of the game among its genre (tower defense) or maybe it's just the charm, or maybe it's both. I'd recommend Island Defense, Monster Mash, or Toy Defense over this any day, but it's still a good game. November 25, 2012
awesome games these games are very fun to play April 9, 2012
fun free games something you can play for free no cost February 3, 2013
271-280 of 284 Reviews <<prev 2526272829next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.