Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 303 303
One of my all-time favorite games Been playing this game for years and I love it. Can't wait for PVZ2 on the PC. December 18, 2013
Whimsy at its best! This is a tremendously fun, clever, 'light' game considering the ... zombies ... are coming. Especially impressed with the variety of side games and activities that are slowly unlocked and give you time away from the main adventure. The people who wrote this must have had a ball making it. December 8, 2013
Best Game Ever Good quality best game ever also very exiting. November 16, 2013
love it, Love It, LOVE IT!!!! I have been a member of Big Fish Games for over 6 years and have purchased over 250 games and this is my absolute favorite. I bought on 1/3/13 and I play it every day. It always fun and entertaining. I LOVE IT!!! November 9, 2013
What a Great Game!!! All you want in a game, I had so much fun! This is one game i will play over and over again. well worth buying. October 15, 2013
Excellent I enjoyed every moment playing it. August 16, 2013
Great game! PvZ is a great game and fun for a wide range of ages. It's challenging at times, but not impossible. Although the plot is thin, it's very cute. Also, it automatically saves while exiting in the middle of a round (or "wave"), so you can play it for as little or as long as you like. Only downside IMO is that there aren't more levels. Can't wait for 2 to come out! November 20, 2012
fun cool object game I like to put the plants down. January 24, 2014
so epic i loved it so much it was super fun!!! April 17, 2012
Plants vs Zombies it's good idea to use plants to be charaters, it's very a good massege to tells that plants are good and helpful for us March 1, 2012
281-290 of 303 Reviews <<prev 2728293031next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.