Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 284 284
One of the best games ever! This game was so much fun to play. There is a lot of strategy involved to beat the upper levels. It can get quite addicting. You can play it over and over:-) I also like the zen garden. November 22, 2011
Awesome defense game This game starts out very easy and after a few levels ramps up the challenge, but never to the point of being impossible. Lots of unique plants, zombies, and board locations keep the game play fun. Lots of extras to unlock and the second time through the game adds new challenges so the replay value is very high. All-in-all one of the best games I have played in a long time and it's just as much or more fun the second time through. November 12, 2011
Fun Action Game! This game is addicting, I can't get enough of it! November 16, 2011
Addictive Simply wonderful- you will play it again and again and again- great for the beginning / casual gamer as well as more experienced. It is just great fun. I hope they come out with a sequel soon. If you like this one you might want to try garden defense too- same premise only you use garden gnomes and plants to defend your garden from invading bugs. January 3, 2012
Great Game This is a well developed and well established game. I find myself playing it not only on the game of the year edition, yet also the normal version, the Xbox version, and the iPod version as well. It is great in many ways including the simple yet unique zombies including stuff such as the Zen Garden. I've almost completed the Xbox version as it only has a handful of achievements, yet then I would also have to worry about the iPod and this version as they have a ton load of achievements. It has a very clear and interesting storyline with cartoon like characters yet they have great detail put into them. This game has infinite replay-ability along with goals unlike other such games which are meant to be 'The best game ever.' This game also opens up new ideas and creativity like say somebody could create variants of it. Plants vs Zombies is a very great and unique game although I disagree with Pop-Cap saying that it was a tower defense variant because it is much more then just a tower defense. This game is great in about every way including the special mini-games during adventure mode. April 14, 2012
In a league of its own This game defies been placed in one genre, and although I have searched for about a year or so I have never found a game that is even remotely similar to this game. This game has time management and tower defense properties and is basically a "defend your hive" type game. You use plants such as "pea-shooter" and "cob cannons" to defend your yard/roof from Zombies. What I like about this game is the ability to buy more plants once the level has started. There's no setting it up and waiting to see if it works. If something doesn't work, you can just eventually get a new flower. There are different types of plants.. the shooters, the catapults, the night/fog plants and the defense plants. The almanac lets you know what each kind of plant does the best and also tells you about the zombies and what their strengths/weaknesses are. In addition to the main game play (which gets better after the first play through) there are mini games, challenges, achievements, survival mode and of course your zen garden. This game has so many things to offer that I highly recommend it to everyone. Lots to do and HUGE replay factor. After playing this for a year I still enjoy the game and the different challenges. November 24, 2011
Fun and adventurous great action game! It was difficult to beat every level but it was still very fun! I loved plants vs zombies, it's my favorite video game. November 13, 2011
crazytoads house to toad have a good time on your playing January 7, 2012
best great game I have ever seen in my life November 13, 2011
awsome its awsome that i wanna make a real life game out of it even with angry birds January 21, 2012
21-30 of 284 Reviews <<prev 2345...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.