Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 296 296
betty132 awesome it is just plain awesome like luke November 17, 2011
fun reviews i think plants vs zombies are fun to play and have fun. November 15, 2011
These games are AWESOME! My favorite games on here is plants vs zombies and water bugs! When I first saw these games I didn't have a CLUE of how fun they would be, and when I played it I thought WOW! AWEsome! and I went and told all my friends to get this website and rate it 5 star! so well done to the producers of these games! they are A.W.E!!!!!!1 ;) November 15, 2011
Love it! This is in my top 2 casual games for sure! it's a lot of fun, and is bright and funny. "Braiiiiins!" December 8, 2011
Loved it more than I thought I would. Great game, fun strategy, it feels like an original game to me because I have only seen a similar strategy game before in Insainiaquarium (Another favorite). Worth having. December 4, 2011
quest awsome game just rate this 100/100 February 12, 2012
So incredibly addicting! Takes plenty of time to beat the game. But it doesn't end there. Second time thru has a new challenge. Plus lots of mini games. You gotta try this game! Can't wait for Plants vs Zombies 2!! December 21, 2011
best game ever!!! if you were forced to choose between plants vs. zombies or your favorite game ever, it would be plants vs.zombies cuz they're hiding in your gaarden, choppin yo walnuts up, so you better hide yo brains hide yo organs hide yo meat ( but mostly your brains.) January 17, 2012
Best 'Just for Fun' Game of All Time! Great replay value and excellent strategy/tactical game. Various plants give you lots of options on defense. You can even play as the Zombies in some games. Lots of things to do once the main adventure is completed. No two game sessions alike as the Zombies seem to be chosen randomly. The Zen Garden is a nice touch too. I think this game slaughters "Angry Birds" in so many ways. I will be showing it to my friends. Get it. You won't be sorry (unless strategy games aren't your bag). April 4, 2012
One of the BEST games I've bought from BF! Love this game! And truthfully everyone I show it to becomes addicted and buys it themselves. Great game, so fun! Anyone from kids to adults can enjoy this one. December 31, 2011
31-40 of 296 Reviews <<prev 23456...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.