Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 284 284
Wish there were more games like this Fun, addictive gameplay with hilarious characters. This game is what all tower defense games should aspire to be. It's perfect in all aspects except that it doesn't have a sequel. Try it you will love it. January 5, 2012
cool games!!!!!!! i love this game i will never stop likeing it i spend hours on the games.awsome!!!!!!!!!! January 1, 2012
One of the best! Great game! Fun for adults and kids. December 31, 2011
LOVE IT!!! Love it, it's exciting and hard! December 11, 2011
AWESOME!! Our whole family (5 year old son, husband and I) have played this game and we love it!. There is a little bit of something for everyone. With the adventure mode, puzzle mode, mini games fun for everyone. I wish they would come up with another release. January 25, 2012
Oh. My. GOD!!! OMG!!! I loved this game. I have played it for a while and it's really fun! (Even though i'm still a kid! XD) This is another one of the best games i have ever played! I'm giving it a thumbs up!!! April 12, 2012
Awesome, addictive and fun! I'd recommend this game to anyone, even those who don't like games. My girlfriend doesn't play computer games but is downloading this as we speak. Adventure mode requires a basic level of strategy and is addictive and very fun to play, but is not what I would call 'challenging'. Once you have the basic principals worked out it won't tax your brain, but a game doesn't have to do that to be entertaining. There is also no plot to speak of, but it simply doesn't need one. The zombies are attacking, and your plants will save you. The end. I've given it 5/5 because the 'storyline' is satisfactory for the game. The game has huge depth, with mini-games and puzzles, as well as survival mode and some other hidden gems. You get a huge amount of game for your money, and is well worth taking the time to check out. June 9, 2012
Great game! Had me want to keep playing. for pple like me this is addictive. May 18, 2012
Just love this game! Game is very exciting, has a lot of mini games with it. Even if you finished with the main game you still can plays for days those little games. Hope you guys and girls create sequels part II and III. That would be great! February 11, 2012
Zombies are on the go!!! One of the best games arcade & action games ever!! I can really understand why this game has been chosen game of the year! It's sooo addictive! You can't stop playing it! Plants vs Zombies rules!! October 18, 2012
51-60 of 284 Reviews <<prev 45678...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.