Bookmark

Plants vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Zombies are invading your home and are after your brains! Thankfully, you have your arsenal of plants to defend you in Plants vs. Zombies! Armed with a garden full of peashooters, melon-paults, and cherry bombs, you`ll need to think fast, and plant faster, to stop the different types of zombies dead in their tracks. Obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog, and a swimming pool add to the challenge and make sure the fun never dies in this addicting Action/Arcade game!

  • Hilarious characters
  • Unlockable challenge modes
  • Protect your brains!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Plants vs Zombies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plants vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plants vs Zombies 4.9 5 284 284
awsome game this game is the awsomest game i ever played and ive played alot of games January 31, 2012
Plants VS zombies, whats the big fuss?! looks boring! I'll tell you what the big fuss is about, and why its rated game of the year, because it is that good. I thought it looked boring...taking plants and killing zombies, until i played a trial..... oh my. I had to buy it....there i was lost in time day after day playing it. it keeps you interested with unlockables, achievments, your garden, mini games, endless mode. so much going on for a game. worth 7 bucks here. deff. worth it. kinda of hard to get bored of. i keep going back to it. i find myself missing it. :) cant wait till the second one comes out spring 2013! October 9, 2012
Arcade & Action Games My boys & I can't stop playing. Plenty of extras & mini games. July 28, 2012
Zombotany 2 I have the full version and the squash head zombie killed almost all my plants... ...and when i beaten survival fog hard today I got the golden sunflower. Gives you 5 diamonds. Also my favorite plant is the cattail May 19, 2012
Excellent Game!!! I LOVED this game! It has so much to it that once you beat the game, there are tons of mini games and puzzles to unlock and you could easily start the game over and play it again and again without being bored! One of the funnest games I have played in a long time! The Zombies are funny at times (especially when they smell the garlic.) I recommend this game to anyone! October 7, 2012
Not your ordinary Time Management Game. Great graphics, challeging and worth every penny. The music and sound are very good, not boring. I usally turn them off, but not with this game, I like hearing the Zomies groan and eat. lol. I also like all the puzzle and mini games. October 6, 2012
very fun! I was hooked when I first played it.it is really very fun,and the music is ok.I play it again and again! September 19, 2012
Great Purchase Since I usually enjoy POPCAP games, I didn't hesitate to purchase this one, as well. This has so much game play interaction, puzzles, awards, and the like. It's a different type of fun and has become extremely addictive. There's just something about it that makes me keep coming back to it. I highly recommend at least trying it! I won't go into all the details of the game because I'm sure everyone else before me probably already mentioned it. September 2, 2012
Addictive well i am not much into video games nowaday,s, but i got this on the smartphone and was hooked instantly,had to get pc version, VERY HIGHLY ADDICTIVE, once i start i can,t stop, only game that,s got me since the original pacman, thanks guy,s , i am loving it.. August 19, 2012
Thoroughly enjoying this great game This is one of the best games ever. It was one of the earliest games I bought. I just love trying out different strategies with the plants. The story is basic, just don't let the Zombies into your house. The next door neighbour is a helpful weird bloke who knows all there is to know about Zombies and you buy extra plants, and house protectors from him. At the moment I am seeing if I can get to the end of adventure with just six plant slots. Once you have played through adventure, there are more challenges, and awards to win. I still haven't managed to do it all and win all the awards. Also you can make a Zombie Avatar. There is so much to enjoy about this game. There is a "Wisdom Tree", and a greenhouse, with a cute little snail, who is a chocoholic, the plants give you coins so that you can buy products from "Crazy Dave". If I could only have one game, this one would be it! July 18, 2012
81-90 of 284 Reviews <<prev 7891011...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plants vs Zombies

Think fast, and plant faster, to stem a zombie attack! Save your home, and your brains, in this exciting Action/Arcade game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.