Bookmark

DinerTown: Detective Agency

Sorry, no trial version available.

Something`s not right in DinerTown! Help Bernie the Bookworm run the DinerTown Detective Agency as you hunt for vital clues in major mysteries and discover who stuck their finger in all the jelly donuts and who`s been partying like a rock star with the zoo animals. Use the items you find in the crime scenes to narrow your list of suspects and ID the culprits as you search out the fun in this lighthearted spoof on traditional Hidden Object games.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
DinerTown: Detective Agency

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

DinerTown: Detective Agency

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

DinerTown: Detective Agency 3.9 5 12 12
Short but fun I really liked playing this game. I beat it in a day but I enjoyed it. It was pretty easy but there was one puzzle I was unable to do but I was able to opt out of it. I do not care about points, I just like to finish a game. This would be a great game for kids. You don't have to earn your hints in this game. After you use one you have to wait about 30 seconds before you can ask for a new one. I love that because sometimes I get really stuck and the game does not have to end because of that November 27, 2011
Overall I Enjoyed Myself. I would recommend buying this game on sale, as even though I had a blast with it, it isn't as challenging as other hidden object games. Would recommend highly if you enjoyed the Diner Dash series, as it follows along the same sort of story line. December 14, 2012
asomness game this game is so fun i play it all the time and never get bored July 1, 2012
"Great game" It was a great game but put on ipad please! November 17, 2012
diner town detective I love this game its feel like im a real detective September 14, 2012
Wish there was a part two! I played this game all the way through almost a year ago when I found that there were other games I enjoyed. After playing it a few times, you start to know who did it and that is when I stopped playing. Please make a part two!?!?!? I would love to buy it!!! July 15, 2013
fun This was a fun game but a few times I got lost in what to do. This was "Flo's" first (and only so far) HOG game. It was cute and had some lol moments. And actually get to hear Flo talk!!!! Yahoo! December 10, 2011
INTERESTING STORY; FUN GAME; SUITABLE FOR KIDS Ernie sends away for a detective kit. Help him and Flo solve numerous mysteries around dinertown. There are over 25 cases. For each case, find HOS clues, find fingerprints or stains, solve a couple puzzles, then question witnesses and determine who the culprit is. You can solve the cases in freeplay style (select any case in any building in any order) if you prefer. This is a good game to play for short periods ? you can easily pick up a new case. I would have preferred voice overs to just written dialogue. Entertaining. March 9, 2013
Fun HO game I love all of these games, anything to do with Flo is fun!! August 19, 2012
Short but sweet I played the one hour trial before purchasing and Im glad I did. Forewarning - this is a short game. For those that love the DinerTown series this is fun, but there isn't a great deal of charm. Flo makes only ocassional appearances, and the gameplay is quite different from what you may come to expect. You are required to kick a multi-national restaurant chain out of town by getting customers into your doors. You do this with meals that you need to research, and ingredients you need to purchase. There is a deal of planning before each day happens - buying the right amount of ingredients, tinkering with prices and getting the right meals out for the right type of customers. The customers are the same people you've come across from previous games, but with a zoomed outneighbourhood-wide view, the charm is lost. With very minimal graphics and a barely there story with very cheap looking animated/comic style sequences bookending each neighbourhood, this feels like a game that has a good concept but was given the barest of opportunities to shine. Barely worth it for the fans - but it's a decent game that is just too short to wholly recommend. September 5, 2012
1-10 of 12 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

DinerTown: Detective Agency

Something’s not right in DinerTown! Help Bernie the Bookworm become a real detective as you hunt for clues!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.